Reviews

    Sin-Min

    Level 1
    Annabella SLevel 1 12 Reviews

    a year ago

    My favorite deodorant. Bonus points that it’s natural!

    Commodity Fragrances

    Level 1
    Annabella SLevel 1 12 Reviews

    a year ago

    I got the scent Book in a subscription box and absolutely loved it. I thought the rest would be just as good so I ordered a sampler pack, turns out I only liked 2/6 (including Book). I will be buying a bottle of Book though: it’s so good I want to rate it five stars, but I’m subtracting a star for the other scents that I didn’t like as much. It’s cool that you can chose your scent strength.

    Ruggable

    Level 1
    Annabella SLevel 1 12 Reviews

    a year ago

    The patterns are amazing and high quality. I like that you can easily switch them out, however the actual fabric is pretty thin/flat. It’s not going to be a fluffy woven rug like the nice antique ones are, but it will spice up your space and elevate your room.

    Rumpl

    Level 1
    Annabella SLevel 1 12 Reviews

    a year ago

    I have the double sized Rumpl, and we love it! We keep it on our couch and also take it camping. It has helped transform our camping setup into a luxurious experience (we added inflatable mattress, sheets, and Rumpl so now it feels like we’re sleeping on an actual bed).

    Blue Apron

    Level 1
    Annabella SLevel 1 12 Reviews

    a year ago

    Between this and Hello Fresh, I prefer Hello Fresh for the value and time. Blue Aprons recipes are a little more intricate. Hello Fresh seems more college / recent grad vibes, whereas Blue Apron is more my parents vibe.

    Hello Fresh

    Level 1
    Annabella SLevel 1 12 Reviews

    a year ago

    Out of this and Blue Apron, I prefer this (Hello Fresh) for the value and time. Blue Aprons recipes are a little more intricate. Hello Fresh seems more college / recent grad vibes, whereas Blue Apron is more my parents vibe.

    Glossier

    Level 1
    Annabella SLevel 1 12 Reviews

    a year ago

    Obsessed with their look, marketing, and packaging. Going in person in such an experience! For me, it’s most about the overall vibe, but the quality is okay too (not the best of the best, but nothing wrong with it).

    The Reformation

    Level 1
    Annabella SLevel 1 12 Reviews

    a year ago

    I bought this dress because I liked the color and fit. However, the price seems too high for the quality. They do have cute stuff, I just don’t think it should be that expensive quality-wise. If it’s because it helps the environment, props to them, but I don’t know enough to speak on that. I have also heard they are less size-inclusive: Most of their clothing seems to be made for skinny people.

    Bitchin' Sauce

    Level 1
    Annabella SLevel 1 12 Reviews

    a year ago

    Love this sauce. Tastes good, and it’s healthy! With so many flavors and options, I’m excited to eventually try them all.

    Cards Against Humanity

    Level 1
    Annabella SLevel 1 12 Reviews

    a year ago

    One of my favorite games from college. Hilarious. A great game for when you’re unhinged (drink or smoke before for added fun).