Reviews

    Alo

    Level 1
    Lexi HLevel 1 10 Reviews

    8 months ago

    My favorite matching sets are from alo. One is a leggings/sports bra combo. I have it in lavendar and get so many compliments on it. The other is a sweatshirt/sweatpants combo. I wear it all the time around the house and it's my favorite outfit to travel in. Super high quality. I've had both for over a year and there are no signs of wear despite wearing each at least 1-2 times per week.

    Supergoop!

    Level 1
    Lexi HLevel 1 10 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I always get compliments when I wear Glowscreen! People have stopped me on the street to tell me how good my skin looks when that is the only product (apart from moisturizer) on my face. It provides great sun protection. Supergoop Play is great for my body on beach days. I never get burned when I wear it.

    Native

    Level 1
    Lexi HLevel 1 10 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I love the brand and the mission behind it. Their aesthetic is also adorable. Their body wash is great, I love it. However, their deodorant didn't quite hold up for me. I do tend to be on the sweatier side, so I need products that provide a lot of protection. Unfortunately, this isn't it. Still love the brand though!

    Brooklinen

    Level 1
    Lexi HLevel 1 10 Reviews

    8 months ago

    My Brooklinen sheets feel luxurious. My only complaint is that they wrinkle easily so they don't always look as nice as they are. I've had them for three months now and they have held up well so far.

    Ouai

    Level 1
    Lexi HLevel 1 10 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I like this product a lot. I use the shampoo or conditioner for fine hair. I love that the formulation is light enough that my hair that has a tendency to fall flat has volume after I shower. I also get lots of compliments on how good I smell when I use it.

    Odele Beauty

    Level 1
    Lexi HLevel 1 10 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Received a free product from Odele Beauty

    I love Odele. The clean scent is lovely and the range of products has allowed me to find a shampoo that works well with my hair type. To top it off, the packaging is beautiful and customer service is awesome. It feels like a luxury hair care product at a drugstore price.

    The Ordinary

    Level 1
    Lexi HLevel 1 10 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I think a lot of the Ordinary's products are great for the price point. My favorite product from there at the moment is the glycolic acid. I have been using on my armpits a few times a week and I have noticed that they are less dark and I smell better.

    Mejuri

    Level 1
    Lexi HLevel 1 10 Reviews

    8 months ago

    You can always find something cute at Mejuri. My only complaint is that the solid gold is overpriced. I don't purchase anything lower quality than gold fill, so this is a problem. However, if you prefer gold plated I think this can be a good option.

    Liquid Death

    Level 1
    Lexi HLevel 1 10 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Liquid Death is a good brand to have when I don't want to drink but want to look like I'm drinking. The water is good and I like that it comes in cans so that it is recyclable. It definitely serves its purpose.

    Recess Pickleball

    Level 1
    Lexi HLevel 1 10 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I have the 512 Recess pickleball paddle in the color mint. I love it so much. People always compliment it and my game has improved a ton since I started using it.