Reviews

    NOSHINKU

    Level 1
    Roseann YLevel 1 12 Reviews

    21 days ago

    Compact and love that the scents are not over-powering!

    EucalyptusSpiceLavender Bergamot

    Dash

    Level 1
    Roseann YLevel 1 12 Reviews

    a year ago

    Customer

    The Rapid Egg Cooker saves me so much time! It's easy to use, simple to clean, and makes perfect hard boiled eggs in minutes. The compact size takes up minimal counter space.

    Moccamaster

    Level 1
    Roseann YLevel 1 12 Reviews

    a year ago

    RAO's

    Level 1
    Roseann YLevel 1 12 Reviews

    a year ago

    So much hype, I had to try it. Very flavorful and even kid-approved!

    Blue Bottle

    Level 1
    Roseann YLevel 1 12 Reviews

    a year ago

    Local to the Bay Area! I really enjoy their coffee beans and their coffee shops are a worthwhile experience.

    Therabody

    Level 1
    Roseann YLevel 1 12 Reviews

    a year ago

    Portable, sleek design, and easy to use. It provides relief after sports and workout sessions. Different levels of intensity (or pressure) can be selected, which I appreciate because some days my muscles are more sensitive.

    Barkbox

    Level 1
    Roseann YLevel 1 12 Reviews

    a year ago

    Convenient service! My dog enjoyed the assortment of toys and treats. It was nice to stock up but a monthly subscription was too frequent for me.

    Christophe Robin

    Level 1
    Roseann YLevel 1 12 Reviews

    a year ago

    I use the Cleansing Purifying Scrub with Sea Salt once a week. A small amount goes a long way. My hair and scalp feel so clean after each use. I wish it was offered in different scents. The packaging could be improved - need to be diligent about keeping water out with each use.

    Supergoop!

    Level 1
    Roseann YLevel 1 12 Reviews

    a year ago

    It smells good and doesn't leave a white cast on my skin. The texture is unpleasantly sticky - not a fan.

    Ooni

    Level 1
    Roseann YLevel 1 12 Reviews

    a year ago

    Great product! Portable and the height of the oven allows my husband to easily flip the pizza. For anyone who orders a lot of pizza, its worth the money because it makes restaurant-quality pizza (but healthier!). We save about $15 every time we make pizza.