Reviews

    Blobs

    Level 3
    Alix MLevel 3 19 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    These candies were really good in flavor and texture. I ate half of the bag since I shared with my partner and they did not upset my stomach like some other low sugar candies do. I thought they were great for 50 calories a bag!

    Paro

    Level 3
    Alix MLevel 3 19 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    It’s good but a unique flavor if you’re not familiar with this type of cuisine

    AVEC

    Level 3
    Alix MLevel 3 19 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Really enjoyed this drink on its own - it’s like a sparkling water with a bit more flavor. I thought it was pretty good as a mixer but since there’s no sugar it doesn’t completely mask the taste of the alcohol! Still tasted pretty good - I mixed mine with vodka

    GORGIE

    Level 3
    Alix MLevel 3 19 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Received a free product from GORGIE

    Could have just been the flavor choice but I thought the watermelon one tasted fake.

    United Sodas of America

    Level 3
    Alix MLevel 3 19 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Received a free product from United Sodas of America

    I liked the drink a lot! Very similar to poppi or olipop in my opinion. Tastes healthy but still good!

    Taika

    Level 3
    Alix MLevel 3 19 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Received a free product from Taika

    This coffee was pretty good overall, but it was a little chunky since I guess I didn’t shake it up enough. I ended up, pouring it out of the can and stirring it with my coffee frother. The flavor over was pretty good and it didn’t make me too jittery.

    Fungies

    Level 3
    Alix MLevel 3 19 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    These gummies taste great and do give me a bit of energy or relaxation depending on the one I take!

    SmartSweets

    Level 3
    Alix MLevel 3 19 Reviews

    a year ago

    I always feel like these are healthy alternative to the real treats, and they taste good, but they’re so sticky! They always get stuck in my teeth which is kinda annoying. I do like them, but I just don’t come back to them often.

    Jeni's Splendid Ice Creams

    Level 3
    Alix MLevel 3 19 Reviews

    a year ago

    Jeni’s has the most superior ice creams. They’re so creamy and delicious and they have a really wide range of flavors. My favorite is gooey butter cake!