Reviews

    Cat Person

    Level 3
    Lauren MLevel 3 21 Reviews

    2 months ago

    If i were my cat reviewing this company i would give it 10/5 stars, but the inconsistencies in shipping times even after paying more for express shipping have been insanely frustrating on a monthly plan. So all in all - quality of the cat food (according to Mango) is incredible, consistency of service on a monthly plan that both me and my cat are banking on to arrive on time... not so great. My cat is now addicted to this food and this food alone, so i plan ahead, and order sooner than my monthly subscription.

    chicken shreds

    Bitchin' Sauce

    Level 3
    Lauren MLevel 3 21 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I've only tried the original bitchin sauce, but my god it's good. I could eat a whole jar of this stuff on anything and feel great about it.

    Bitchin’ sauce original

    MALK

    Level 3
    Lauren MLevel 3 21 Reviews

    3 months ago

    almond milk with none of the shit. the only almond milk in my fridge.

    Almond Malk

    Bombas

    Level 3
    Lauren MLevel 3 21 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Best socks in the world. The no shows are actually no shows and don't slip which is my #1 requirement. I also love their give back mission. Win Win.

    socks

    Recess

    Level 3
    Lauren MLevel 3 21 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I see this brand all over Austin, and I really wanted to like it as I think their branding is super cute... but it just did not hit the mark. I had the blackberry chai and the flavors fell flat for me.

    blackberry chai

    Skims

    Level 3
    Lauren MLevel 3 21 Reviews

    4 months ago

    When I tell you I have never put anything softer or comfier on my body…I am a Skims girlie for life. Their fits everybody line is my kryptonite. I need the square neck bodysuit & longsleeves in every color. Smooth like butter. Also, extremely fast shipping.

    fits everybody square neck bodysuitfits everybody longsleeve

    Stasher Bag

    Level 3
    Lauren MLevel 3 21 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Slowly trying to become a more sustainable home. Instead of buying single use plastic sandwich bags each time I run out of a box, I buy one set of stasher bags that will last forever. I haven’t purchased ziplocks in months!

    Sandwich bag

    Magic Spoon

    Level 3
    Lauren MLevel 3 21 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Unfortunately I wasn't super into Magic Spoon's cereals because of the fake sugar taste and the texture that made it feel like I was crunching on a packing peanut. I'm all for healthier alternatives, but this is one thing for me that can't beat the classics.

    FruityFrosted

    BAGGU

    Level 3
    Lauren MLevel 3 21 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Groceries, work bag, purse, gym bag, farmer's market. My baggu bags are my everything bags. Worth the price point for their gorg designs and sturdiness. I'm always getting compliments on my baggu.

    Standard Baggu

    Poppi

    Level 3
    Lauren MLevel 3 21 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Poppi Doc Pop has become my weekly gift to myself. I loved a ice cold, crisp Dr. Pepper growing up and Poppi is bringing me right back to those days without the excess sugar and inevitable crash. 10/10 from this Dr. Pepper lover.

    doc pop