Reviews

    GOODLES

    Level 2
    Miriam ULevel 2 15 Reviews

    4 months ago

    The ingredients are pretty good for boxed macaroni and most of the flavors I’ve tried are pretty good! White cheddar is my favorite so far, and regular cheddar is my least. The best part is you can’t tell that the noodles have veggies in them!

    Vegan White CheddarTwist My ParmCheddar

    Jolie

    Level 2
    Miriam ULevel 2 15 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I was so excited to use my Jolie shower head and I really wanted to love it. I have been using mine for a couple months now and so far have not experienced any noticeable differences in my hair/skin, but maybe I need to give it more time as I’m still on my first filter. Also, I saw some reviews from people saying they noticed less of a soap scum buildup after using this shower head, but I still notice a lot of soap scum building up a week or less after cleaning my tub. If it’s filtering heavy metals and such out of my shower water and I just don’t notice, then that’s great! I also loved the packaging and the design of the shower head. I will give it more time to see any change in my skin/hair but so far it’s just eh. Edit- The white water marks on the shower head in the pictures have showed up after only 2 months of use! I guess not a big deal but worth pointing out

    Jolie, The Filtered Showerhead

    Pleasing

    Level 2
    Miriam ULevel 2 15 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I love what this brand stands for! The packaging is amazing and the polish was smooth and applied easily. It chips sort of easily (but I guess every other nail polish brand I use does too). So overall I think it’s great and I can’t wait to get more colors.

    Bask Suncare

    Level 2
    Miriam ULevel 2 15 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I didn’t realize this wasn’t a mineral based sunscreen when I got it so I don’t love that avobenzone is an ingredient. I do like that there is no aerosol in the spray and it goes on easy! Nice packaging and smells good!

    Recess

    Level 2
    Miriam ULevel 2 15 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I tried the grapefruit tangerine magnesium infused and I loved it!

    Scrub Daddy

    Level 2
    Miriam ULevel 2 15 Reviews

    9 months ago

    I love my scrub daddy! I use mine when I’m cleaning the bathroom and it works so well

    Hero Cosmetics

    Level 2
    Miriam ULevel 2 15 Reviews

    9 months ago

    The acne patches worked okay for me. They didn’t always work but when they did they helped speed up the acne process

    BÉIS

    Level 2
    Miriam ULevel 2 15 Reviews

    9 months ago

    I love my suitcase! I got the beige carry on and it’s lasted me about a year now with no problems. I love the cushioned handle and extra pockets and laundry bags it comes with as well

    Away

    Level 2
    Miriam ULevel 2 15 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Great quality and sturdy luggage!

    Warby Parker

    Level 2
    Miriam ULevel 2 15 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Love the variety and quality of the frames! They’re just a little expensive but a good investment