Reviews

    Oatly

    Level 1
    Karin BLevel 1 12 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Turns out I have a lactose intolerance, so I moved over to oat milk. Really happy with this brand; I find it much tastier than almond milk.

    CUUP

    Level 1
    Karin BLevel 1 12 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Cute, comfortable bras in a charming cacophony of colors. as a woman of a certain age. My breasts have lost volume, as they say. So many other bras have a stiff cups, which result in gaping. That’s not a cute look. These bras are incredibly comfortable. I see other reviewers complaining about quality, but I’ve never had an issue. I wash them in mesh bags and hang them, rather than putting them in the dryer. They are pretty much the only bra I wear these days.

    Magic Spoon

    Level 1
    Karin BLevel 1 12 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I bought this on a whim, not realizing until I got to the checkout that it was $9. NINE DOLLARS. Cereal was tasteless. Good concept, poor execution.

    Canophera

    Level 1
    Karin BLevel 1 12 Reviews

    3 months ago

    My dog is a super chewer and she loves to gnaw on sticks. The products I’ve purchased from Canophera are fabulous.

    Tony's Chocolonely

    Level 1
    Karin BLevel 1 12 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I first tried these when visiting Amsterdam. Now I grab them whenever I see them in the store. So delicious!

    The Ordinary

    Level 1
    Karin BLevel 1 12 Reviews

    6 months ago

    No nonsense products that do what they say at a reasonable price. What’s not to love?

    Bombas

    Level 1
    Karin BLevel 1 12 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I love these socks!! I heard about them on a favorite podcast and bought the no show and a pair of compression socks. I wish I had more!!

    Quince

    Level 1
    Karin BLevel 1 12 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Love my comforter from Quince. I wish their clothing was more size inclusive, because it seems lovely.

    ELOQUII Design

    Level 1
    Karin BLevel 1 12 Reviews

    a year ago

    I wish this company existed when I was I. My 20s. Lots of cute clothing for plus size women AND they’re great for those of us with long legs! Quality is hit or miss. Some items are surprisingly well made, others, not so much.

    Allbirds

    Level 1
    Karin BLevel 1 12 Reviews

    a year ago

    To be fair, I have Fred Flintstone feet. That being said, I don’t think these shoes are flattering on anyone who wears above a size 8 women’s they do look cute on people with smaller feet. I love the concept.