Reviews

Glossier

Anastacia P
10 Reviews
8 days ago

Experience

If you want your face to look flawless, this right here is what you need🫢🏽🫢🏽

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money πŸ’ΈSize & shade inclusive Fun unboxing πŸ“¦Travel friendly ✈️Eco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission πŸ’•Luxury
Useful review?

Cards Against Humanity

Anastacia P
10 Reviews
8 days ago

Experience

Play this with your friends on a movie nightπŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈFun unboxing πŸ“¦Travel friendly ✈️Works really wellAmazing websiteSustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•Luxury
Useful review?

quip

Anastacia P
10 Reviews
8 days ago

Experience

WORTH THE MONEY🫢🏽🫢🏽 my teeth are so white and clean thanks to this🩡

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈFun unboxing πŸ“¦Travel friendly ✈️Smells amazingAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•Luxury
Useful review?

Supergoop!

Anastacia P
10 Reviews
8 days ago

Experience

Yuka app approved this brand 🫢🏽🫢🏽🫢🏽

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈFun unboxing πŸ“¦Love the brand's mission πŸ’•
Useful review?

The Ordinary

Anastacia P
10 Reviews
8 days ago

Experience

My skin has never been this good before The Ordinary 🫢🏽🫢🏽🫢🏽🫢🏽🫢🏽🫢🏽🫢🏽

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈSize & shade inclusive Fun unboxing πŸ“¦Travel friendly ✈️Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission πŸ’•Luxury
Useful review?

Oatly

Anastacia P
10 Reviews
8 days ago

Experience

I loved my oat latte with this brand

Good for gifts 🎁Fun unboxing πŸ“¦Works really wellTasty πŸ˜‹Amazing website
Useful review?

Scrub Daddy

Anastacia P
10 Reviews
8 days ago

Experience

The only brand so far that can fight the mold in my bathroom πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈFun unboxing πŸ“¦Works really wellSmells amazingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
Useful review?

Liquid Death

Anastacia P
10 Reviews
8 days ago

Experience

After drinking this I felt so hydrated and with so much energy is was crazyπŸ”₯

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money πŸ’ΈFun unboxing πŸ“¦Works really wellTasty πŸ˜‹Eco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
Useful review?

Native

Anastacia P
10 Reviews
8 days ago

Experience

When I’m telling you that their body wash left my body so soft🫢🏽 and I scanned on my Yuka app and it was 100/100. I have tried their aluminum free deodorant and my fav is the lavender one.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈHas no effect 🀷Smells amazingAmazing websiteLove the brand's mission πŸ’•Luxury
Useful review?

OLIPOP

Anastacia P
10 Reviews
8 days ago

Experience

I have tried every flavor and my favorite so far is Strawberry Vanilla and you can find it on Costco now🫢🏽

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈFun unboxing πŸ“¦Works really wellTasty πŸ˜‹Amazing websiteDifficult returnsEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•Luxury
Useful review?