Reviews

Fabletics

Jules B
11 Reviews
18 days ago

Experience

Great company. Fun outfits. Amazing customer service.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธSize & shade inclusive Everyday wearMaternityAthleisureFit just right
Useful review?

OLAPLEX

Jules B
11 Reviews
18 days ago

Experience

Love the purple shampoo. Cuts the brassy tone of my blonde highlights.

High qualityWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธLuxury
Useful review?

Native

Jules B
11 Reviews
18 days ago

Experience

The coconut scent is so lovely. It just doesnโ€™t last long and I ended up sweaty and smelling. Love the minimalist packaging,

Feedback

Longer lasting effects and smell.

Travel friendly โœˆ๏ธHas no effect ๐ŸคทSmells amazing
Useful review?

Glossier

Jules B
11 Reviews
18 days ago

Experience

This brand has pretty packages and prettier scents. It feels so good on my skin too, super hydrating and leaves me glowing.

High qualityCool look & feel
Useful review?

Bitchin' Sauce

Jules B
11 Reviews
19 days ago

Experience

OMG flavor bomb! The artichoke dip is my favorite by far. They taste great and make you feel good. Love these.

Feedback

More options in the regular grocery store. I have to wait for Costco to have their party pack available to purchase the flavors I prefer.

High qualityWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹Love the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Useful review?

Poppi

Jules B
11 Reviews
19 days ago

Experience

Deeeelicious! Yummy and tasty. I love the grape flavor the most but am willing to drink any of the cans available to me.

Feedback

They are not easy to find but worth the search.

Worth the money ๐Ÿ’ธTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹
Useful review?

Cards Against Humanity

Jules B
11 Reviews
19 days ago

Experience

I have had BIG FUN every time I have played this game. So funny, so obscure, so creative.

Feedback

Nothing! Itโ€™s hilarious!

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityInnovative productWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธTravel friendly โœˆ๏ธSuper fun activity
Useful review?

The Ordinary

Jules B
11 Reviews
19 days ago

Experience

Great, affordable product. I noticed a difference in my skin! So much softer and fewer lines

High qualityWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธTravel friendly โœˆ๏ธ
Useful review?

Bombas

Jules B
11 Reviews
19 days ago

Experience

The only socks I buy!! Itโ€™s like a hug for my feet.

Feedback

I am not a fan of their clothing but love their socks!

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualitySize & shade inclusive Everyday wearAthleisureComfortable
Useful review?

Liquid I.V.

Jules B
11 Reviews
19 days ago

Experience

The flavors are bold and travel easily. They help when feeling low and dehydrated.

Feedback

I love the strawberry and watermelon flavors however the lemon lime is too sour.

High qualityInnovative productTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹
Useful review?