Reviews

    Soylent

    Level 1
    Jeffrey DLevel 1 12 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Didn't get the chance to even try the product because their shipping process is so slow. Beware of the free shipping...it'll take weeks to get your order.

    Oat Haus

    Level 1
    Jeffrey DLevel 1 12 Reviews

    a year ago

    I tried this stuff at a friend's house and it is absolutely delicious! It's so good you can eat it right out of the jar. The brownie batter flavor tastes just like brownie batter. Even put some over ice cream. There is also one with cinnamon which I put in my oatmeal. The options are endless with this stuff. Although cost wise it may be a bit of a splurge, it's worth every penny...plus one more.

    Our Place

    Level 1
    Jeffrey DLevel 1 12 Reviews

    a year ago

    I was just at a friend's house who had one of these pans and I liked it quite a bit. However, it conducts heat in a big way so it's easy to burn things if the heat is a bit too high.

    Dr.Jart+

    Level 1
    Jeffrey DLevel 1 12 Reviews

    a year ago

    I think for the price point these products are great. The SPF is fantastic.

    Whisps

    Level 1
    Jeffrey DLevel 1 12 Reviews

    a year ago

    These are so delicious. I've been eating them for years. Even though they're a bit salty, it's a great alternative to chips. One thing worth mentioning is that they're a bit pricey for a small bag which can be eaten in one sitting!

    Supergoop!

    Level 1
    Jeffrey DLevel 1 12 Reviews

    a year ago

    Fine product. It's hard to tell which SPF products work better than others. However, I will say this stuff has a great scent and is not greasy.

    Bombas

    Level 1
    Jeffrey DLevel 1 12 Reviews

    a year ago

    Received a free product from Bombas

    Great product and an even greater mission. I received a free pair of these in my Birch Box and loved them.

    Feedback

    The product itself is great. Even though they're a bit pricier than other brands, they have non-skid ankle socks which are durable and last forever. I continue to support this product to this day. One of the best freebies I've ever received.

    Harry's

    Level 1
    Jeffrey DLevel 1 12 Reviews

    a year ago

    Great stuff...with the exception of the razors. However, in their defense---I have a very strong jawline and need a much slimmer razor. Unfortunately, this is not an option of theirs.

    Feedback

    Overall, the product is great and very well-priced given how expensive men's shaving products have become.

    Warby Parker

    Level 1
    Jeffrey DLevel 1 12 Reviews

    a year ago

    While I like the idea of having frames shipped directly to your home to try on, it seemed like 3 out of 10 pairs weren't available.

    Feedback

    I feel like now that WP has ventured into the brick and mortar space, the online division is beginning to suffer.

    Cards Against Humanity

    Level 1
    Jeffrey DLevel 1 12 Reviews

    a year ago

    It's a fun game...especially when you've had a few martinis.

    Feedback

    Even once the game ends, it's inevitable that people will just sit around the table and read through the cards.