Reviews

    Evolved Foods

    Level 1
    Jaquelyn LLevel 1 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    Best protein powder and protein shakes ever!!!? Same makers of muscle milk.

    Duradry

    Level 1
    Jaquelyn LLevel 1 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    Influencer for Duradry

    Due to health problems, I was excessively sweating 😅 DuraDry was one of the only products that reduced my sweating. Now that my thyroid isnt overactive, I can use any deodorant I want! But why would I go back to traditional aluminum on purpose?? Lol

    Miyoko's Creamery

    Level 1
    Jaquelyn LLevel 1 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    Hands down, one if THE best vegan brands Ive ever had.

    Banza

    Level 1
    Jaquelyn LLevel 1 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    Influencer for Banza

    Great pasta. Great prices. Some of the best pasta Ive had that was gluten free AND vegan.

    Scrub Daddy

    Level 1
    Jaquelyn LLevel 1 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    Influencer for Scrub Daddy

    Dont make the same mistake I did! I held off on purchasing these amazing little sponges for years because I didnt think they were anything worth writing home about. Boy, was I wrong! These are amazing and totally different than a regular sponge and scrubby. Not only did they put a scrubber and a sponge in one, but (the part I was most skeptical about) they some how did it better!? 10/10 would purchase, again.

    Nuud

    Level 1
    Jaquelyn LLevel 1 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    Due to health problems, I was excessively sweating 😅 Nuud was one of the only products that reduced my sweating. Now that my thyroid isnt overactive, I can use any deodorant I want! But why would I go back to using traditional aluminum deodorants daily, when I could use nuud only twice a week?

    Cards Against Humanity

    Level 1
    Jaquelyn LLevel 1 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    With the right friends, anything is fun... But especially this game! Theres plenty of expansion packs for fun that never ends. Its silly, can be clean or dirty, and is fun for any age! These fun cards can be purchased online or in stores near you!

    The Ordinary

    Level 1
    Jaquelyn LLevel 1 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    Influencer for The Ordinary

    My skin doesnt do well with american skin brands, but out of all of them, this is the best! These can easily "hold me over" until I get my next fix of The Face Shop

    Feedback

    More natural and unique ingredients, please! Too basic!

    Oatly

    Level 1
    Jaquelyn LLevel 1 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    Influencer for Oatly

    I love making lattes with oatlys barista creamer!!! They come out just as well as regular milk, not even much of a learning curve! Great texture, consistency, and taste! Get yours today!

    Simplehuman

    Level 1
    Jaquelyn LLevel 1 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    Influencer for Simplehuman

    Great products, but its a shame the prices arent lower. Everything works very smoothly, their automatic garbage cans close at the perfect time, and its just simply aesthetically pleasing to the eye.

    Feedback

    Lower your prices