Reviews

    Aesop

    Level 4
    Giana KLevel 4 32 Reviews

    3 months ago

    always feels like a bit of a splurge for soad, but then I use it and remember it's worth every penny. The scent is amazing and lasts long after you wash your hands. Love the light exfoliation. Great packaging and I always get compliments when we have guests over for the soap in the bathroom.

    Reverence Hand WashResurrection Aromatique Hand Wash

    Canopy

    Level 4
    Giana KLevel 4 32 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    the Canopy showerhead came in beautiful & well-designed packaging and was very easy to install. Unfortunately the essential oils really don't hold their smell on the little insense hanger so that is a bit of a bummer. The water pressure it great and other than that it's a pretty standard showerhead. I'm hoping over time we will notice the different in our hair and skin! Overall I recommend, but unsure I would pay full price for this quite yet. Need to see a difference first!

    Filter ShowerHead

    BIRKENSTOCK

    Level 4
    Giana KLevel 4 32 Reviews

    6 months ago

    best shoes on the planet! I finally got onboard as i used to think they made my feet look super big and wide and clown-like, but once i dove in I will never go back. I wear them ALL THE TIME and they are the most comfortable shoes. I love the fun designs and have the metallic rose gold ones and the white and gold snake skin pattern and i get so many compliments!!! Gilt often has great sales and so do other stores. i also got them for my dad, brother and best friend and everyone loves them!

    OLAPLEX

    Level 4
    Giana KLevel 4 32 Reviews

    6 months ago

    fantastic. my hair has never been stronger, thicker and more smooth! I've been using a few products for amount 3 months now and really notice a difference. I never thought i would but i do an now I'm a believer!

    Le Labo

    Level 4
    Giana KLevel 4 32 Reviews

    6 months ago

    MY FAV!! They have the absolute best scents that are long-lasting, unique and sure to bring many compliments. Only issue is they are pretty pricey, but they do last a long time so it's worth the splurge. My favorite for gifting and asking for gifts ;)

    Sonos

    Level 4
    Giana KLevel 4 32 Reviews

    6 months ago

    LOVE. So reliable for sound quality; easy set up. What more can you need?

    Truff

    Level 4
    Giana KLevel 4 32 Reviews

    6 months ago

    SO GOOD! If you love truffle, you can't beat the quality and awesome flavor variations.

    Reel

    Level 4
    Giana KLevel 4 32 Reviews

    6 months ago

    love the products and commitment to sustainability. The paper towels are highly absorbant and the toilet paper is pretty darn soft considering it's bamboo and the most sustainable option!

    Banza

    Level 4
    Giana KLevel 4 32 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Love Banza!!! Not identical to pasta but it's very very close and i LOVE the amt of protein i am getting compared to empty carbs in regular pasta. I use Banza for everything from pasta salad, to warm pasta dishes, bolognese to pesto, etc. Also love their pizzas and risottos! The more protein the better and the taste is awesome.

    Oatly

    Level 4
    Giana KLevel 4 32 Reviews

    6 months ago

    great tasting oat milk but a lot of additives compared to other options. love their branding and sustainable packaging.