Reviews

    Better Brand

    Level 4
    Jessica GLevel 4 32 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Found it at Gelsons and it tasted ok. The bagels tasted a bit bland but still was good.

    Scrub Daddy

    Level 4
    Jessica GLevel 4 32 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Got it at target I believe and it does the job. Really like the product

    scrub daddy

    Sauz

    Level 4
    Jessica GLevel 4 32 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Tasted really good but a bit expensive

    Kanira

    Level 4
    Jessica GLevel 4 32 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    The cookies were tasty and and a great breakfast

    Blobs

    Level 4
    Jessica GLevel 4 32 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Love them. They taste a little bitter but they are super tasty and are a great snack without feeling guilty about eating a bag

    Staycoolnyc

    Level 4
    Jessica GLevel 4 32 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Love the sweatshirt it fits just right not too big or too tight. The sweatshirt feels very comfortable def would get other products from them in the future

    OurX

    Level 4
    Jessica GLevel 4 32 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Love trying new hair brands to combat my mess of hair and definitely was not disappointed. Love the product ausable applicators

    Ghia

    Level 4
    Jessica GLevel 4 32 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Recently I tried the non alch drink and was disappointed. I didn't like the taste and that might of been my fault as I'm not sure if I should have added other things like soda to make the cocktails better. I just used ice. I might try again and add soda for next time

    Herschel

    Level 4
    Jessica GLevel 4 32 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Love there backpack. I have a red and white striped on that is amazing. It holds all of my travel stuff and more and has been used for countless adventures across the world.