Reviews

    Ando

    Level 2
    Lauren MLevel 2 18 Reviews

    a month ago

    Friends with Ando

    Ando cured the flush that my boyfriend has while drinking alcohol! And it tastes great. Definitely recommend!

    Magnolia Bakery

    Level 2
    Lauren MLevel 2 18 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I grew up with Magnolia Bakery and their banana bread pudding is the go to. The cupcakes can sometimes be dry if not purchased right away!

    Banana puddingCupcakes

    OLAPLEX

    Level 2
    Lauren MLevel 2 18 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I love olaplex 3 for my olaplex bun! Perfect for an on the go hair style and also makes my hair feel smooth and healthy again.

    Poppi

    Level 2
    Lauren MLevel 2 18 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Honestly not my favorite taste but I do love the branding and there’s something to be said about that!

    AWAKE Chocolate

    Level 2
    Lauren MLevel 2 18 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I think it’s a fun mid day snack and a pick me up, don’t love the taste though

    Mac Cosmetics

    Level 2
    Lauren MLevel 2 18 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I love that i can return my empty Mac containers as credit for new makeup. It is sustainable and also easy on the checkbook.

    Target

    Level 2
    Lauren MLevel 2 18 Reviews

    6 months ago

    The only problem with target is I want to spend my whole paycheck there. I especially love their Hearth and Homes line!

    Vân Vân

    Level 2
    Lauren MLevel 2 18 Reviews

    7 months ago

    This product is such high quality, we used their spice packet with Bun Bo Hue at a dinner party. Got the spice packet for my boyfriend’s birthday. Beautifully sourced directly from Vietnam and beautiful packaging!

    Cards Against Humanity

    Level 2
    Lauren MLevel 2 18 Reviews

    a year ago

    Such a fun group game night activity

    Feedback

    This game never fails to entertain! Excellent idea for a game night.

    Liquid Death

    Level 2
    Lauren MLevel 2 18 Reviews

    a year ago

    Feedback

    The water is tasty, especially the sparkling. Great packaging, which I think is the best aspect!