Reviews

    Graza

    Level 1
    CLARE DLevel 1 14 Reviews

    a month ago

    more squeeze bottle designs!!!

    Stasher Bag

    Level 1
    CLARE DLevel 1 14 Reviews

    a month ago

    I love the biggest size and the tiniest size funnily enough. The sandwich bags dont expand super readily, so the ones with the standing bottoms accommodate way more stuff.

    quip

    Level 1
    CLARE DLevel 1 14 Reviews

    a month ago

    The handle of the brush vibrates but the head really doesnt, so it's basically a mega expensive regular toothbrush. Then bc you think the vibration is helping clean (it's not, again the head doesnt vibrate only the handle does) you dont brush with the same manual power so you actually end up getting a worse clean.

    BIRKENSTOCK

    Level 1
    CLARE DLevel 1 14 Reviews

    a month ago

    Athena Club

    Level 1
    CLARE DLevel 1 14 Reviews

    a year ago

    A suitable razor. Not sure how ingredients really matter with this one.

    Momofuku

    Level 1
    CLARE DLevel 1 14 Reviews

    a year ago

    I tried the ramen noodles. They had a weird malty flavor and the noodle texture didn't impress me. Would not buy again.

    Glossier

    Level 1
    CLARE DLevel 1 14 Reviews

    a year ago

    A real mixed bag. The color cosmetics are far superior to the skincare products and it seems like that's where the company is putting their energy. Reformulations to get into sephora generally did not make anything better. But the color cosmetics tend to be either inoffensive or good - kind of impossible to screw up, but good luck getting a full beat from any Glossier product.

    Native

    Level 1
    CLARE DLevel 1 14 Reviews

    a year ago

    The deodorant irritated my armpits.

    GOODLES

    Level 1
    CLARE DLevel 1 14 Reviews

    a year ago

    I am much chagrined to admit that Gal Gadot's mac and cheese is quite good. The higher protein quantity helps me justify eating these without a care in the world. Are they 100% Annie's quality? Probs not, but they are like 90% plus some added nutritional benefit. So.... Goodles FTW.

    Scrub Daddy

    Level 1
    CLARE DLevel 1 14 Reviews

    a year ago

    A cute design moment, an effective product.