Reviews

    GOODLES

    Level 1
    T HLevel 1 11 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Great option for quick meals. Love the extra protein in them to keep me full and all the flavors are really good. It’s an “elevated” boxed Mac and cheese but it doesn’t do too much. Perfectly balances some grown up tastes but keeps all the good nostalgic flavor and convenience we love about boxed Mac and cheese.

    Vegan White CheddarPastaTwist My ParmCheddar

    Zab's Hot Sauce

    Level 1
    T HLevel 1 11 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Really good hot sauce. Well balanced flavor, not too spicy. It’s a vinegary hot sauce with the perfect t amount of spice that goes well on just about everything.

    St.Augustine Style

    Hanna Andersson

    Level 1
    T HLevel 1 11 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Great quality items that last a long time. They wash well, and hold up to the normal wear and tear of kids. I feel they are a sized a little big but that helps kids wear them a little longer. They are on the pricier side, but the quality of the product is unmatched, and they often have really good sales.

    pajamasClothes

    Frida Baby

    Level 1
    T HLevel 1 11 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Mixed feelings about this brand. A lot of stuff is unnecessary and a little pricey, but they do offer good products that provide easy solutions to a lot of common ailments related to babies.

    Lovevery

    Level 1
    T HLevel 1 11 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Love the play kits, and the play gym. So many great development friendly toys to play with each few months. The best part for me is that with each box you get a little booklet of ways to engage and play with the toys with your child. It really enhances the whole box. It is a great option for those looking to gift a child in your life. Customer service has also been lovely

    PlaymatSubscription Boxes

    Hatch

    Level 1
    T HLevel 1 11 Reviews

    3 months ago

    A good sleep system and alarm. Love that you can set different nighttime routines with different sounds or meditations and can customize the brightness of your sunrise/awake alarm. A lot of the sound options for you wind down or sleep sounds are only available through a subscription, which I found to be a bit pricey.

    Hatch Sunrise Alarm

    quip

    Level 1
    T HLevel 1 11 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Decent electric toothbrush. And the subscription service is efficient and reasonably priced. I did find that after awhile the new brush head would have a harder time being replaced, and would not stay on as securely as I would have liked.

    toothbrushQuip Toothbrush

    Tony's Chocolonely

    Level 1
    T HLevel 1 11 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Tasty! And so many flavors to choose from. Love that the company uses sustainable and ethical cocoa farming practices.

    Dark milk chocolate pretzel toffeewhite raspberry popping candy 28%milk caramel sea salt 32%

    Liquid Death

    Level 1
    T HLevel 1 11 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Water was ok, nothing special for the price point though. Although the can does make it a little easier to transport, you get some funny looks from those who confuse it with alcohol. I thought the flavored sparkling waters were too sweet, would like to have an option for unsweetened.

    Lime flavored sparkling waterMango Chainsaw sparkling waterWATERSPARKLING WATER

    Cards Against Humanity

    Level 1
    T HLevel 1 11 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Fun for everybody, good customer service and overall perfect game for groups or families- you just must have a good sense of humor

    Cards Against HumanityBig Black BoxOriginal Box