Reviews

    Seed

    Level 2
    Jay TLevel 2 10 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Never thought to much about Instagram famous probiotics but the targeted ads got to me long enough that I caved in and tried it. Have taken it daily for two months straight and now I cannot go a day without it—other probiotics I’ve tried didn’t seem to do much for me (except for giving me nausea) and gave up on the idea of keeping a probiotic in my routine but I could feel the difference with Seed within the day. Highly recommend!

    Luna

    Level 2
    Jay TLevel 2 10 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Perfect weighted blanket—Prefer to use it without a cover as its made of a cooling fabric and you can choose the weight that is needed vs a one size fits all. I went with a 10lb blanket and it’s just weighted enough without suffocating you.

    Glamnetic

    Level 2
    Jay TLevel 2 10 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Have purchased and used two separate sets of Glamnetic press ons and can say that the quality of the press ons as well as the designs look and feel much better than the average drug store brands. Yes, they are a tad bit pricier but they stay on very well, designs do not fade off with regular use, and they do not hurt at all to remove.

    Scrub Daddy

    Level 2
    Jay TLevel 2 10 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Love that this sponge can tackle really stuck on foods on pots and pans. Also great that it doesn't smell over time like regular sponges!

    EltaMD

    Level 2
    Jay TLevel 2 10 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I use the UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 from EltaMD daily and have repurchased time and time again. It doesn't not irritate my skin and soaks in well!

    ŌURA

    Level 2
    Jay TLevel 2 10 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Let me start off by saying that I LOVE the ring itself--pick any color and model, honestly they all do the same thing it really just comes down to what color you like and $. Love being able to track my sleep and I find that I look forward to reviewing the data it provides each morning around my sleep and readiness score. But if you believe that customer service/customer experience is tantamount to the product itself, you may NOT want to purchase this ring and here is why: 1) If you find that you have any inquiry or issue, the only way to reach a customer service representative is via email. 2) When you reach out to customer service via email, there is no indication that your email was received and how long you should expect to wait to hear back from customer service. 3) Their customer service is like a toxic boyfriend, will leave you on read or completely ghost you. When you do hear back from ANYONE, its after having to follow up multiple times into their black hole of a customer service queue and there is no guarantee the follow ups from the first interaction will even receive a second response (If you follow them on any form of social media, you will find that majority of the comments left on their posts are specifically related to the needing someone from customer service to assist as its become the only method to gain traction) You would think for such a high barrier to entry (ie cost of ring itself + monthly subscription fee) for a product such as this, you would get somewhat decent customer service, right? Nope. Would I recommend this product to a friend? Likely not given the frustrations with their customer service in the event said friend may run into any issues.

    immi

    Level 2
    Jay TLevel 2 10 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I really, really wanted immi to be my go to instant ramen replacement but alas, the taste and texture of these noodles just did not cut it for me. I tried the tom yum and black garlic flavor and neither flavor tasted like what what they claimed to be and both had a very chalky aftertaste to me. And the noodles, no matter how long or little I cooked them, just stayed dry somehow. Sad to say, will not ever repurchase :(

    GOODLES

    Level 2
    Jay TLevel 2 10 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Whenever I see a 'healthy" option for pasta (in any cheese variety), I purchase immediately and quite often am disappointed *cough Banza*. Goodles, on the other hand, tastes like it should not be healthy. I have tried the Cheddy Mac and Shella Good and both taste AMAZING...so good in fact that I bought a family sized pack of the Cheddy Mac from Costco for just me, not my family. Try it, you wont regret it and your inner Kraft mac n cheese child will thank you.

    Four Sigmatic

    Level 2
    Jay TLevel 2 10 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I am absolutely OBSESSED with the Focus Blend and was in a bit of panic when it went out of stock earlier this year. In my attempt to find a substitute for the Focus Blend while it was out of stock, I tried OM Mushroom's blend but did not find that blend to be comparable at all. I typically mix the Focus Blend in my morning coffee and I do feel a difference when I do not add it to my coffee; I feel less inclined to check my phone and actually focus on work. It also mixes in very well into hot beverages (when using a frother) and I dont find it settling tot he bottom, like other blends I have tried. Highly recommend as a morning boost!

    OLIPOP

    Level 2
    Jay TLevel 2 10 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Great replacement for a regular soda or if you just want a healthier flavored sparkling beverage, but I do find that it leaves an after taste (similar to an after taste of those 'zero' based beverages). I feel less guilty popping one of these versus a heavily sugar-loaded drink. Best flavors I have found are the vintage cola, tropical punch, root beer, and strawberry vanilla. 4/5 just due to the after taste!