Reviews

Three Wishes Cereal

Alex F
10 Reviews
a year ago

Experience

Love this low-cal cereal. Great small ingredient list of all things you pronounce! I love all of the flavors I have tried thus far (cinnamon and chocolate)

High qualityWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹
Useful review?

Muddy Bites

Alex F
10 Reviews
a year ago

Experience

Yummy low-cal sweet snack. Perfect wafer. If you like the ice-cream cone more than the ice cream, these are for you. The dark chocolate is my favorite.

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feel
Useful review?

Jeni's Splendid Ice Creams

Alex F
10 Reviews
a year ago

Experience

Top-notch artisan icecream. The best icecream that my freezer has ever seen. The Brambleberry Crisp is truly next level for any blueberry pie connoisseurs like myself.

Feedback

Absolutely nothing.

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽCool look & feelTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹
Useful review?

Public Goods

Alex F
10 Reviews
a year ago

Experience

Above-average home products that have the parred back minimalist aesthetic at a good price. Some of the products like the shampoo are a bit too watery to my liking, however.

Cool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธ
Useful review?

PANGAIA

Alex F
10 Reviews
a year ago

Experience

Cool colorful sweat suits from a brand with a clear sustainability mission. Good quality; thick but not heavy though the fabric is a bit stiff and can become more so after a few washes. Beware of washing with other items as colors may bleed.

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelEveryday wearAthleisureAmazing websiteSustainable productsLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Useful review?

Catalina Crunch

Alex F
10 Reviews
a year ago

Experience

Delicious low-carb cereals that make a superb accompaniment to my aรงai bowls. I love the cinnamon and chocolate.

High qualityInnovative productLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Useful review?

DEUX

Alex F
10 Reviews
a year ago

Experience

Delicious edible cookie dough though it is most definitely not low-cal or healthy-- certainly a mindful indulgence.

Feedback

Nutrition.

Tasty ๐Ÿ˜‹Amazing website
Useful review?

Tushy

Alex F
10 Reviews
a year ago

Experience

Great easy to install device without ruining your overall bathroom aesthetic. My toilet paper consumption has significantly decreased as a result of using Tushy's bidet. Great tongue and cheek marketing too.

Feedback

Quality of writing next to dial; easily fades.

Cool look & feelComfortableSustainable products
Useful review?

Oat Haus

Alex F
10 Reviews
a year ago

Experience

Delicious alternative to traditional nut butters. I have loved all of the flavors I tried so far (original, chocolate, vanilla, and pumpkin). Perfect to put on top of an aรงai bowl.

Feedback

Price.

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feel
Useful review?

Swoon

Alex F
10 Reviews
a year ago

Experience

Adequate alternative to traditional mixers. Though undoubtedly healthier than sodas, I still prefer mixing with Pellegrino or La Croix. Swoon mixers taste a bit artificial from the monkfruit and xanthan gum. I liked the Cucumber Mint the best. I did not care for the Ginger lime, which I was excited for to make skinny moscow mules. Nice packaging.

Feedback

Better tasting.

Cool look & feel
Useful review?