Reviews

    Public Goods

    Level 1
    Taylor CLevel 1 10 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Public Goods makes some really good products in every category, I just absolutely hate that they're membership only and won't purchase anything further from them until they open it up to purchase-at-will. I don't want to buy all of my needs from one store, I have other products that I like better like shampoo, razors, etc, and their range of products isn't quite large enough to justify buying a membership. Products are good and I otherwise would buy some stuff from them regularly, but overall they just don't compete enough or have enough variety to justify this type of business model, imo.

    Crocs

    Level 1
    Taylor CLevel 1 10 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I was staunchly against ever wearing these and didn't believe the hype until my wife bought me a pair of my own and now I can't take them off, purchased some widgets, and gifted a pair to my dad for Christmas.

    Crocs

    JuneShine

    Level 1
    Taylor CLevel 1 10 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I've tried their hard kombuchas and their canned cocktails/seltzers. The kombuchas are really sweet and give me a headache after. The seltzers are pretty good, especially the passionfruit flavor. I prefer them to a lot of other seltzers that taste artificial.

    Hero Cosmetics

    Level 1
    Taylor CLevel 1 10 Reviews

    7 months ago

    These are super effective. Once you put one on you don't even feel it. Any pimples are practically gone the next day. Would definitely recommend these and I would try other products from this brand if needed.

    Mighty Patch

    Swoon

    Level 1
    Taylor CLevel 1 10 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I tried the Swoon cocktail mixer and it was okay. You can definitely taste the flavor of artificial sweetener. It was still enjoyable, but probably wouldn't get it again with all the other options out there.

    MALK

    Level 1
    Taylor CLevel 1 10 Reviews

    7 months ago

    We're big malk fans in our house. Just really simple, clean ingredients that aren't hard to pronounce. I only wish they came in bigger bottles because we fly through them like crazy. The chocolate milk one is great as well.

    Almond Malk

    OLIPOP

    Level 1
    Taylor CLevel 1 10 Reviews

    7 months ago

    My wife gets these and they're pretty good. A little too sweet for me but a good alternative for sodas and stuff. They are a nice treat every once in a while.

    Orange Squeeze

    Liquid I.V.

    Level 1
    Taylor CLevel 1 10 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Flavors and variety are good but there's just so much sugar. Seems totally unnecessary especially when there are so many healthier sugar-free sweetener options these days. I don't buy them anymore simply for that reason, wish they would come out with a sugar-free option.

    Energy Multiplierliquid IV lemon limestrawberryPassionfruitHydration Multiplier

    BIRKENSTOCK

    Level 1
    Taylor CLevel 1 10 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Really good shoes. Good arch support and comfortable enough to wear all day. They last for years. I think they tend to run a half size too big but otherwise no complaints.

    Birkenstocks

    TexTale

    Level 1
    Taylor CLevel 1 10 Reviews

    7 months ago

    My wife bought me one of these t-shirts and it does as advertised. Liquid rolls right off, no stains, and washes well. It's just not very breathable but great for cooler weather.