Reviews

    E.l.f

    Level 2
    taylor sLevel 2 14 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Very impressed with the company’s quality and price tag and pretty much love every product I’ve ever tried. Simply unbeatable with price and variety of the products as well as overall quality. ELF beauty and skincare is right up there with some luxury brands and products.

    Skull Candy

    Level 2
    taylor sLevel 2 14 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Spontaneously purchased a pair of earbuds at the airport on my way home a few years ago and haven’t had to replace them or troubleshoot a single issue. Quality is absolutely phenomenal.

    La Roche-Posay

    Level 2
    taylor sLevel 2 14 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Hands down, the best sensitive skincare products for someone that has resorted to purchasing baby products because my skin can’t handle the real adult stuff.

    Supergoop!

    Level 2
    taylor sLevel 2 14 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Sunscreen is great. Skincare products seem to be infused with sunscreen or zinc. Safe for sensitive skin and I think these products are hypoallergenic. Left my skin feeling dewy but not really in a way that I like.

    Florence By Mills

    Level 2
    taylor sLevel 2 14 Reviews

    8 months ago

    love these products. received thru a subscription service initially, but found myself purchasing in-store when I had the chance. I have tried their beauty products, but have yet to try their skincare line.

    Milk Makeup

    Level 2
    taylor sLevel 2 14 Reviews

    8 months ago

    clean, vegan beauty products are necessary with my highly sensitive, allergy-prone skin. My first product experience came thru a subscription box and I had never heard of the company before. Fast-forward a couple years and I’ve tried a lot of different beauty products and all of them are fantastic. Big thumbs up from this sensitive skin human!

    cocokind

    Level 2
    taylor sLevel 2 14 Reviews

    8 months ago

    love that these products are clean, transparency with the ingredients, and obviously, they do no animal testing.

    Le Labo

    Level 2
    taylor sLevel 2 14 Reviews

    8 months ago

    they are the best at what they do — while some others have tried to replicate, it’s simply not the same product as a true Le Labo frangrance.

    Yeti

    Level 2
    taylor sLevel 2 14 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Often imitated, never duplicated. Some other products have attempted and have come very close, but overall YETI products are the highest quality on the market. Love that they introduced a line of products in all shapes sizes with customizable options. If I had to say one not so wonderful thing, I will simply acknowledge that the zipper part of their products are usually very difficult to zip — but I think the thick rubbery material of the cooler would need this type of zipper to insulate appropriately.

    Ouai

    Level 2
    taylor sLevel 2 14 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Received this exact product through a monthly subscription box, which is sometimes finicky because my hair-type is super fine, very straight highlighted blonde/naturally dirty blonde. Typically, hair products leave my hair too oily and these weighted down hairs are so fine. This product was fantastic with my hair-type because my hair felt malnourished before this product. Conditioned strands, that protects from heat damage and keeps my hair shiny and not too oily? Amazing!!