Reviews

    Skims

    Level 1
    Tarlon KLevel 1 10 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Their Fits everybody collection is perfection - its incredible and its so soft. It grows with me and ive repurchased their stuff many times. No wonder its over a $1billion business. Kim crushed it with this one

    Fits everybody bra

    BAGGU

    Level 1
    Tarlon KLevel 1 10 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I have so many of these and i am quite literally obsessed. they are extremely durable, light weight, and the wear and tear on them is so quality

    Standard BagguTote

    OLAPLEX

    Level 1
    Tarlon KLevel 1 10 Reviews

    4 months ago

    brought. my. hair. back to lifeeee. cannot say more about how much i love this product!

    Hair OilBond

    The Ordinary

    Level 1
    Tarlon KLevel 1 10 Reviews

    4 months ago

    amazing price point for the quality of their products. they work amazing on the skin and the moisturizers are some of my favorite

    moisturizerHyaluronic Acid 2% + B5 Niacinimide

    Ceremonia

    Level 1
    Tarlon KLevel 1 10 Reviews

    4 months ago

    their hair masks are the best for my thick hair and it smells so so good. also love the fact that its Latinx owned

    hair mask

    Liquid Death

    Level 1
    Tarlon KLevel 1 10 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Genius branding and amazing product! they arent reinventing water but it is a really special product and the water tastes really good

    WATER

    Poppi

    Level 1
    Tarlon KLevel 1 10 Reviews

    4 months ago

    probably one of my favorite n/a drinks to have. i always have them in my fridge and they are so so yummy

    Ginger LimePoppi

    Milk Makeup

    Level 1
    Tarlon KLevel 1 10 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Overall - love this brand. The blushes are my favorite, theyre in my bag always and are so creamy and last all day. I also use them as a lip tint and it makes a world of a difference

    Milk makeup lip + cheek

    Athletic Greens

    Level 1
    Tarlon KLevel 1 10 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Okay so once you get used to the taste, this stuff is so good. its kinda lemony and sweet at first but it feels good to have so many nutrients in your body at once. the packaging and powdery-ness of it isnt my favorite honestly and always makes me sneeze but the container and reusable packing is pretty fire.

    Liquid I.V.

    Level 1
    Tarlon KLevel 1 10 Reviews

    4 months ago

    whenever i need a bit of extra hydration or recovery from a flight, night out, or when im feeling sick this is my go to

    liquid IV lemon lime