Reviews

    Byoma

    Level 4
    Talayah HLevel 4 37 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I’ve been using the Byoma moisturizing cream. It’s a nice balance between a gel and cream; great for summer! My only complaint is how many pumps I have to use to get enough product to cover my face and neck. The packaging is very nice, but it is a lot of plastic.

    MOISTURIZING GEL CREAM

    BIRKENSTOCK

    Level 4
    Talayah HLevel 4 37 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I have lived Birkenstocks since I was a kid! I live in Arizonas from May-August and Bostons from September-December. I only wish it was easier to get them resoled.

    boston clogsarizona sandal

    OLIPOP

    Level 4
    Talayah HLevel 4 37 Reviews

    7 months ago

    KitchenAid

    Level 4
    Talayah HLevel 4 37 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Love love love my stand mixer!

    Good Molecules

    Level 4
    Talayah HLevel 4 37 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Good Molecules makes up a solid portion of my day-to-day skincare routine! I use their Hyaluronic Acid Serum and Hyaluronic boosting serum daily, the gentle Pineapple Exfoliating powder a few times a week, and their Ultra Hydrating Facial Oil when I use a gua sha. Since using these products, I have noticed an improvement in the hydration and firmness of my skin. If you have the chance, I definitely recommend grabbing one of their skincare fridges to keep your products cool!

    La Roche-Posay

    Level 4
    Talayah HLevel 4 37 Reviews

    7 months ago

    The Toleriane Double Repair Facial Moisturizer is one of my favorite lightweight moisturizers. It almost has a gel-like feeling which makes it feel cooling on the skin, especially during the summer.

    CeraVe

    Level 4
    Talayah HLevel 4 37 Reviews

    7 months ago

    There are so many Cerave products that I love! The healing ointment works excellently as the last step in my skincare routine. The SA Cream for Rough & Bumpy Skin does wonders for my KP. The Makeup Removing Cleanser does a fantastic job of dissolving the sunscreen and makeup of the day without leaving an oily film on the face. I can’t recommend this products enough!

    Lush

    Level 4
    Talayah HLevel 4 37 Reviews

    7 months ago

    The massage bars are great for post-shower moisturizing! Dad's Garden Lemon Tree is one of my favorite fragrances, though I wish it was more lemon forward

    Topicals

    Level 4
    Talayah HLevel 4 37 Reviews

    7 months ago

    The Topicals Faded Serum and Like Butter Moisturizer are staples in my routine. The faded serum is slowly lightening my hyper pigmentation while the Like Butter moisturizer works great at dealing in hydration. I’m excited to try more of their body products!

    COSRX

    Level 4
    Talayah HLevel 4 37 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I’ve been using the Advanced Snail 96 Mucin Power Essence and it works wonders for keeping my skin hydrated, especially during the winter. A little product goes a long way, so you definitely get a lot of bang for your buck.

    snail mucinall in one cream