Reviews

    BIRKENSTOCK

    Level 3
    Sydney HLevel 3 25 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I've been wearing Birkenstocks for the last fifteen years and I love them - they literally last forever. I recently got the patten leather Birkenstocks with the gold buckles and think they look really elevated and fashion-forward.

    Peloton

    Level 3
    Sydney HLevel 3 25 Reviews

    3 months ago

    One of the best investments I've made! I love all the different options that come with the app and how you can try something new everyday.

    Milk Makeup

    Level 3
    Sydney HLevel 3 25 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Love that this brand is vegan and cruelty-free but the products have been a bit hit or miss for me. Their hydro grip primer is an all-time favorite of mine but I've found the blush/bronzer sticks to be a bit patchy and dries out quickly.

    Ouai

    Level 3
    Sydney HLevel 3 25 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I've used the shampoo and conditioner for thin hair and I could truly feel a difference every time I showered. I also love the scalp and body scrub!

    thin conditionerthin shampoo

    Hero Cosmetics

    Level 3
    Sydney HLevel 3 25 Reviews

    3 months ago

    The original patch tends to work best for me, i always like to keep these on hand for when a flare-up sneaks up on me.

    Glossier

    Level 3
    Sydney HLevel 3 25 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Love everything about this brand - the products are great and the packaging is super cute. My favorites are the Future Dew Serum, milk jelly cleanser and the glossier you perfume!

    You PerfumesuperdewMilky Jelly Cleanser

    Cocofloss

    Level 3
    Sydney HLevel 3 25 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I'm just not a fan of string floss and I didn't love the taste of this.

    FabFitFun

    Level 3
    Sydney HLevel 3 25 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Really loved this in the beginning but there were a couple of times that I've gotten repeats of past products.

    Supergoop!

    Level 3
    Sydney HLevel 3 25 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Unfortunately this brand makes my skin breakout but I've heard positive things from friends and family that use it.

    The Ordinary

    Level 3
    Sydney HLevel 3 25 Reviews

    3 months ago

    You simply can't beat these prices for the quality! The hyaluronic acid is a staple in my skincare routine.

    Hyaluronic Acid 2% + B5