Reviews

    Waterdrop

    Level 1
    Cassidy SLevel 1 10 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Concept is cool but really doesn't do much. Just drink water lol

    Function of Beauty

    Level 1
    Cassidy SLevel 1 10 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Fun concept, mediocre products for the price. They are a lot more accessible now that they're sold in Target.

    Supergoop!

    Level 1
    Cassidy SLevel 1 10 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Great sunscreen! Love that they have tons of options depending on your needs. Layers well under make-up.

    Our Place

    Level 1
    Cassidy SLevel 1 10 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Have the Always Pan and the Perfect Pot – amazing quality and love the look of them! I leave them out on the stove top because they're so pretty & aesthetic.

    Oatly

    Level 1
    Cassidy SLevel 1 10 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Best alternative milk there is! Tried other oat milks before but this one tastes the best and froths up well.

    The Ordinary

    Level 1
    Cassidy SLevel 1 10 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Great, effective products for the price! Love that they're super accessible now that they're sold in Sephora.

    Youth to the People

    Level 1
    Cassidy SLevel 1 10 Reviews

    2 years ago

    On the pricier end but soooo good. Skincare is definitely something worth splurging on. Their Kale Cleanser is great, and their Vitamin C is a holy grail for me. I'm on my second bottle already.

    Feedback

    A little expensive even in comparison to other skincare brands sold at Sephora.

    Graza

    Level 1
    Cassidy SLevel 1 10 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Great olive oil for the price. Love the look and feel of the bottle – very young & fresh in comparison to the traditional glass bottles you see in store. I've had better olive oil, but this is a great option for the price point.

    DedCool

    Level 1
    Cassidy SLevel 1 10 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Super unique fragrances. Red Dakota is my holy grail. A citrus scent like no other. I'm on my second bottle already and stocked up during their Black Friday sale. They also give you a tester with each full size fragrance order so you can test the scent and return the unused bottle if you're not a fan.

    Feedback

    Put all your fragrances in Sephora !!! Only some of Dedcool's scents are available at Sephora, not all of them.

    Glossier

    Level 1
    Cassidy SLevel 1 10 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Have been purchasing from Glossier for years! My top picks are Generation G in Cake, Like, and and Fuzz, Balm Dotcom, and the Stretch Concealer. They recently opened up a new store in Brooklyn if you want to test their products out in person. I got to smell their new candles and will definitely be picking them up in the future.

    Feedback

    So sad they discontinued their Glossier Play line.