Reviews

  • Jolie

    Level 1
    Danielle BLevel 1 11 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Bought a product using a Thingdrop discount

    I've only washed my hair twice, but I did attempt to air-dry it and it wasn't as frizzy as usual. The packaging was cute and helpful and it's a quality product. I'm just not sure that in two washes I can see the results of this versus my previous filtered showerhead yet (to consider while weighing more cost effective options). So far so good though!


  • Stasher Bag

    Level 1
    Danielle BLevel 1 11 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Price point is high, but I do like eco friendly reusable brands. Good for taking dehydrated backpacking meals.


  • Girlfriend Collective

    Level 1
    Danielle BLevel 1 11 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I got an early stage legging that has still held up. I wear it indoor climbing because I think it won't rip, but personally it's too thick/hot to do cardio or lifting in IMO


  • S’well

    Level 1
    Danielle BLevel 1 11 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I have tumblers for drinking wine by the pool. They've held up over the years. Similar quality to yeti.


  • Banza

    Level 1
    Danielle BLevel 1 11 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I love the idea of banza because it's gluten free and sometimes they get it right (Mac and cheese is stellar), but their rice has a weird texture and it's pretty heavy.


  • Truff

    Level 1
    Danielle BLevel 1 11 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Interesting hot sauces for sure. I was hoping the white truffle would taste better on eggs but I suppose that's subjective. You should have it as a unique option though.


  • Outdoor Voices

    Level 1
    Danielle BLevel 1 11 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I'm obsessed with my hiking shorts from here. Once, almost every female group on the trail stopped to ask me where they were from and my boyfriend had no idea what was going on. Plus they have great sales if you keep an eye out!


  • Magic Spoon

    Level 1
    Danielle BLevel 1 11 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I really like the chocolate flavor, I just wish the price tag wasn't so high. But it's more protein than I've seen in any other low sugar cereal so that's a win.


  • Cards Against Humanity

    Level 1
    Danielle BLevel 1 11 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Classic fun game, lots of extensions. Hot tip: play with your parents to make them uncomfortable


  • Warby Parker

    Level 1
    Danielle BLevel 1 11 Reviews

    4 months ago

    The blue blockers are great for working on computers all day. They even look so cute that I wear them out sometimes even though I don't need glasses 🤫 definitely a quality product. Plus you can try on different samples before you make a decision.