Reviews

    Exotic Cancer

    Level 1
    Cristina MLevel 1 12 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I don't have anything from them personally, but i do have a friend who has a few of their art and it's so cool! Super good quality and unique!

    Lush

    Level 1
    Cristina MLevel 1 12 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I used to buy a lot of stuff on Lush years ago. Such a great brand and prices are really good. Obviously LOVED their bathbombs, and still do!

    Bath bombHoney lip scrub

    Babybel

    Level 1
    Cristina MLevel 1 12 Reviews

    4 months ago

    These are my favorites! Nothing can beat Babybel 🥹

    OLAPLEX

    Level 1
    Cristina MLevel 1 12 Reviews

    4 months ago

    My mom and I love the products!

    N3Hair Oil

    Scrub Daddy

    Level 1
    Cristina MLevel 1 12 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I could finally get my hands on scrub daddy and it works amazing!

    scrub daddy

    New Balance

    Level 1
    Cristina MLevel 1 12 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Been wearing my favorite 550 and 530's for almost 2 years now! I just love them so much. The quality is amazing and they feel great. I still have in mind some new beauties. Hope i can get them this christmas!

    550530

    NYX Cosmetics

    Level 1
    Cristina MLevel 1 12 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Great quality, amazing products. Absolutely love this brand!

    LipstickNYX Professional Makeup Epic Ink Eye Liner

    Benefit

    Level 1
    Cristina MLevel 1 12 Reviews

    4 months ago

    This brand has been a favorite of mine for a long while. Amazing quality. Amazing products. Best brow pencil and gel i've ever had. No other product does it like the benefit brow pencil and gel.

    Brow gelBrow pencil

    Urban Decay

    Level 1
    Cristina MLevel 1 12 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I have 2 eyeshadow palettes -honey and heat-. Those two are the best palettes i have. Amazing quality, amazing pigmentation.. so good. The price is ok, could always be lower but honestly, is worth the price.

    Eyeshadow pallet

    Rhode

    Level 1
    Cristina MLevel 1 12 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Have all the new lip tints and 2 of the peptide lip treatments -salted caramel and strawberry- and i gotta say they're my new everyday essentials. The flavored ones taste and feel amazing, and the lip tints are so cute. Definitely recommended. Can't wait to try the skincare products!

    Lip tintPeptide Lip Treatment