Reviews

    Lashify

    Level 3
    Stephanie LLevel 3 26 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I have now used Lashify a few times and really think the lashes look really natural. It's the first time I tried fake eyelashes and I thought they were easy to put on, just thought they would last more than they did. Within 3 or 4 days, they already started to fall off - which makes their price a little salty from my perspective. So, overall, I find them a great solution if you are looking for lashes for a specific occasion.

    OLIPOP

    Level 3
    Stephanie LLevel 3 26 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I tried the product because I liked the idea of sparkling drinks with prebiotics, but depending on the flavor, there is an aftertaste to it that is not very pleasant. For me the best version is the orange squeeze and the vintage cola was a 'no' for me.

    Muji

    Level 3
    Stephanie LLevel 3 26 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I just love all the Mujj products. I like their minimalist and simple look.

    Native

    Level 3
    Stephanie LLevel 3 26 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I was looking for a deodorant brand that would be efficient, smells good but also something that would be good for my skin. After trying some different brands, Native for me was the one that made me feel more confident with the product. The smells are good and last longer than other brands I have tried.

    Oatly

    Level 3
    Stephanie LLevel 3 26 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I tried it because I love the brand and their communication. I was a little skeptical when I tried it, but I was pleasantly surprised by the taste and consistency of it.

    Coca Cola

    Level 3
    Stephanie LLevel 3 26 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Have to agree with some comments that I found it quite strange to see this brand on Thingtesting. Its know for being a brand that is not good for the health and everyday more we see some alternatives in the market. Having said, truth is also that I never found something as good as to substitute. Its normally my pick-up on the day that I need it.

    BIRKENSTOCK

    Level 3
    Stephanie LLevel 3 26 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I grew up in Germany and this has always been the "comfy to go" shoes and this stuck with me. Birkens are comfortable, pratical and for any occasion, specially currently that they have so many different models. I have several, and love them.

    Billie

    Level 3
    Stephanie LLevel 3 26 Reviews

    a year ago

    The product is cool looking and I love the brands mission, but when it comes to the product, I found it good, as any other product out there. Did not see anything different, special or better.

    Tony's Chocolonely

    Level 3
    Stephanie LLevel 3 26 Reviews

    a year ago

    For me, one of the best chocolates there is out there. Its creamy, the taste is great and you know the source of it on top.

    Cards Against Humanity

    Level 3
    Stephanie LLevel 3 26 Reviews

    a year ago

    Really fun game, whether it is the normal version or the family edition. We always have fun playing it.