Reviews

    Magic Spoon

    Level 4
    Stephanie LLevel 4 33 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Received a free product from Magic Spoon

    Cereal for adults! TBH nothing tastes great if it's sugar free (not a fan of artificial sugar-flavour) but this is bearable. I've had both their b-day cake cereal and their cereal treats. They're both a bit sweet but good if you want cereal and also want to get your protein in!

    KitchenAid

    Level 4
    Stephanie LLevel 4 33 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Best stand mixer ever. So versatile, especially if you like to make bread, pasta and cakes! I've had mine for YEARS and I have a feeling it will last almost a lifetime.

    Paro

    Level 4
    Stephanie LLevel 4 33 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Received a free product from Paro

    So helpful when you want a quick lunch with minimal effort! Tried the Kitchari... easy to cook and super tasty as a meal or a side dish. All you need is boiled water in a pot and it is 10/10 perfection. You can also customize to how hard/soft you prefer to eat your rice. Would definitely repurchase.

    Mejuri

    Level 4
    Stephanie LLevel 4 33 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Piercings at Mejuri -- I've had mixed experiences. At the Toronto location, everything was perfect. At the Marylebone location in London, I had to get my lobe piercing surgically removed because it was done on an angle. My friend also had a similar issue. Products -- Styles are very trendy and delicate. The gold vermeil tarnishes quite easily and I've had issues with the solid gold pieces either breaking or bending. Not great for the price.

    Recess

    Level 4
    Stephanie LLevel 4 33 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I love keeping a few cans of these in my fridge. The non-alch cocktails are a great sober-friendly alternative and their regular line of adaptogenic beverages make me feel calm and at ease during dinner time.

    Vacation

    Level 4
    Stephanie LLevel 4 33 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Purchased purely for the packaging but the scents and textures transport me to the vacation I wish I was on. So fun and nostalgic!

    Liquid Death

    Level 4
    Stephanie LLevel 4 33 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Cool packaging, but it's just water in a can? I guess if you're out and don't want to drink, it looks like a tallboy

    Glossier

    Level 4
    Stephanie LLevel 4 33 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Cute packaging, captivating marketing, but the products are mostly just fine. There's nothing in the lineup that is particularly outstanding but it's a fun brand!

    BAGGU

    Level 4
    Stephanie LLevel 4 33 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Obsessed! I love that there are so many patterns, shapes and colours. There's definitely something for everyone in the baggu lineup, with the addition of the brand reducing plastic bag waste overall.

    Fly by Jing

    Level 4
    Stephanie LLevel 4 33 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Received a free product from Fly by Jing

    Numbing and spicy in all the right ways. It's less crispy than a Lao Gan Ma but much more spicy. I love their packaging, as well as the Zhong sauce. During the holiday season, they come out with mini tester sets which is fun if you want to try them all before you buy the bigger sizes.