Reviews

GORGIE

Stephanie L
22 Reviews
2 months ago
💸Bought a product using a Thingdrop discount

Experience

Unfortunately I was not a fan. The packaging is ultra-cute and the flavours sounded so yummy, but there was an intense artificial sugar flavour that I just could not get over.

Feedback

I wish there was a different sweetener (or no sweetener) in this drink!

Cool look & feel
Useful review?

doublesoul

Stephanie L
22 Reviews
3 months ago
💸Bought a product using a Thingdrop discount

Experience

SO SOFT AND BREATHABLE. Really loving these socks I received from a thingdrop. Added bonus that they're made from recycled materials and come in cool colours. I love them for every day and at the gym too!

Everyday wearComfortableSustainable products
Useful review?

Casper

Stephanie L
22 Reviews
7 months ago

Experience

I've had my Casper for nearly 4 years. It's on the firmer side but gets quite hot in the summer months. It's a decent mattress and highly convenient in terms of shipping, especially since it comes compressed. I also have their night lights, which had some malfunctions with the charging base. Contacted customer service a year later and they were able to replace them.

Lovely customer support
Useful review?

Banza

Stephanie L
22 Reviews
7 months ago

Experience

Great in practice, but I'd rather just eat chickpeas and pizza/pasta as is. Texturally and flavour-wise, it's not what I wanted or expected.

Useful review?

Versed

Stephanie L
22 Reviews
7 months ago

Experience

Products are hit and miss (I didn't love the SPF [white cast] but the moisture cream worked well for my oily skin) but they're readily accessible at Target and online and not too expensive.

Useful review?

(MALIN+GOETZ)

Stephanie L
22 Reviews
7 months ago

Experience

They sell 2L hand and body wash, which I stock for both handsoap and refills for body wash in my home. Smells amazing, feels gentle on the skin

Cool look & feel
Useful review?

Aesop

Stephanie L
22 Reviews
7 months ago

Experience

Iconic branding. Everything they make looks and feels luxurious. My favourite product is the hand soap. It's a little luxury that makes washing my hands such a joy.

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸
Useful review?

Jeni's Splendid Ice Creams

Stephanie L
22 Reviews
7 months ago

Experience

Kinda pricey but unique seasonal flavours and very creamy!

Innovative product
Useful review?

Brightland

Stephanie L
22 Reviews
7 months ago

Experience

Brightland is pricey but it's totally worth it to amp up a simple, fresh ingredients. Also great for gifting!

Good for gifts 🎁Tasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?

Nguyen Coffee Supply

Stephanie L
22 Reviews
7 months ago

Experience

Coffees are nuanced and robust. I also love that this is an AAPI-owned brand!

Cool look & feel
Useful review?