Reviews

    Futurewise

    Level 1
    Sadie SLevel 1 11 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    A little goes a long way! as someone who is relatively new to slugging, without much experience, I feel like the balm is just okay. I used it at night and woke up looking really oily, and I have a normal skin type. The packaging and design is so cute, but I don’t necessarily feel like it’s anything special, especially if you don’t have dry skin. On the plus side, it isn’t as sticky as vaseline of aquafor.

    Balm

    Barkbox

    Level 1
    Sadie SLevel 1 11 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I purchased a subscription to bark box on a whim, looking for some toys for my new dog, and finding a lot of cute options on their website. My dogs love it and I do too! The toys each month are always so fun and unboxing the fun new treats has become something for my pups to look forward to each month.

    Barkbox

    HighKey

    Level 1
    Sadie SLevel 1 11 Reviews

    3 months ago

    As a sugar free snack, the cookies are just okay. You can definitely taste the artificial sugar, and it has a strange minty aftertaste that I didn’t like.

    Function of Beauty

    Level 1
    Sadie SLevel 1 11 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I purchased the custom haircare routine from function of beauty, and ever time I use it, I feel fancy. My only complaint would be that the products are a little pricey, but for a custom product, they’re not too bad. The wide variety of scents and colors makes this experience worth the buy. Not only that, but my hair texture has greatly improved after use .

    ShampooconditionerFunction of Beauty Custom Formula

    Jeni's Splendid Ice Creams

    Level 1
    Sadie SLevel 1 11 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I have a Jeni’s nearby, and decided to stop by one day to see what all of the fuss was about. Not only was the inside of the store the cutest thing ever, there are so many amazing flavors to chose from. The only bad part is that you can’t have them all! They are a little pricey, but in my opinion, it’s worth it. They also have great gluten free options, as a few members of my family have a gluten allergy, which was great.

    Jeni’s Slendid Ice Cream

    Native

    Level 1
    Sadie SLevel 1 11 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I love the variety of scents that this brand offers in everything. Their minimalistic packaging makes their products fun to use as well. I used their deodorant and found that it worked well, but, in my opinion, it wasn’t anything out of the ordinary.

    deodorant

    Jellycat

    Level 1
    Sadie SLevel 1 11 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Jelly at has the cutest plushies I’ve ever seen. The designs are all so unique that there is something for every single person. They are very high quality as well. 10/10 would recommend!

    Bunny

    Bombas

    Level 1
    Sadie SLevel 1 11 Reviews

    a year ago

    This brand has so many colors, patterns and designs to chose from, and their socks are so comfy. I have owned a few pairs of their socks before, and they last a really long time, making them worth the money. Furthermore, Bombas supports people in need with every purchase. What more does you need in a brand?

    Feedback

    The only drawback to Bombas is the price. Their products are expensive, but when their contributions to charity and high quality are taken into consideration, charging a little extra is understandable.

    Billie

    Level 1
    Sadie SLevel 1 11 Reviews

    a year ago

    I recently bought a razor from billie, and I’m never going to buy another one. They are affordable, functional, and pretty. They even make shaving feel like less of a chore! The magnet included allows the razor to and dry, and is genius in my opinion. I can’t wait to try out other products from this line and continue using their well-made razors.

    Glossier

    Level 1
    Sadie SLevel 1 11 Reviews

    a year ago

    Glossier is one of my top three makeup and skincare brands. I genuinely enjoy using their products, and some such as the super bounce serum and boy brow are part of my daily routine. If you have a little extra money to spend, Glossier products are definitely worth the hype.

    Feedback

    The one downside to Glossier is their pricing. Although they are not too expensive, not everyone has the money to spend on some of their higher-priced items.