Reviews

    Harmless Harvest

    Level 5
    spoiled < 3Level 5 55 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I love coconut water and hate the way this tastes.

    Original

    COSRX

    Level 5
    spoiled < 3Level 5 55 Reviews

    3 months ago

    It's decently moisturizing and the texture wasn't as gross as it looks.

    Advanced Snail 96 Mucin Power Essence

    OurX

    Level 5
    spoiled < 3Level 5 55 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Used after going without washing my hair for a week after a particularly stressful week at work not expecting much, pretty much got rid of my itchy scalp immediately.

    Pre-Cleanse Micro Oil

    Purist

    Level 5
    spoiled < 3Level 5 55 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Designed within an inch of it's life. A pleasure to use.

    Mac Cosmetics

    Level 5
    spoiled < 3Level 5 55 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Being 15, getting my makeup done professionally for the first time before going to my first concert Stromae at Madison Square Garden with my mom. Iconic.

    Maison Margiela REPLICA

    Level 5
    spoiled < 3Level 5 55 Reviews

    3 months ago

    By the Fireplace is literally the fragrance that started my love of perfume. I remember being 16 walking through Sephora with my mom, randomly picking it up and being completely astounded by what I just smelled it was unlike anything I had ever smelled before at the time.

    By The Fireplace

    Necessaire

    Level 5
    spoiled < 3Level 5 55 Reviews

    3 months ago

    the hand retinol's formula is runny, leaks inside of the cap and pills badly. The original hand cream has a nice texture but I don't find it that moisturizing. also, over time the aluminum tubes develop cracks on the sides which wastes product and turns into a disgusting, sticky mess.

    The Hand RetinolThe Hand Cream

    Futurewise

    Level 5
    spoiled < 3Level 5 55 Reviews

    3 months ago

    This brand is way overpriced for what it is. I bought it after seeing a review showing off how fine the sprayer on their slug boost bottle is, and it is by far the the best mist spray I have ever used. I bought two bottles just to reuse it with other products.

    Slug BoostSlug Boost Hydrating Mist

    Etat Libre d'Orange

    Level 5
    spoiled < 3Level 5 55 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Jasmin et Cigarette, the first fragrance I bought from this company. I could think of nothing sexier at the time than smelling of nothing but jasmine and cigarettes. A lot of people will say this is a very straightforward fragrance but to my nose it's more like someone who applied jasmine perfume to cover up the smell of their smoking an hour ago. I actually wish the tobacco scent was stronger.

    D.S. & Durga

    Level 5
    spoiled < 3Level 5 55 Reviews

    3 months ago

    In a love/hate relationship with this brand. I fell in love with their beautiful branding and photography but been very let down by most of their actual scents. The scents I do love are I Don't Know What: perfect "your skin but better" scent and their body wash and lotion are very heavily scented and stick to my skin after bathing which is ideal for me for perfumed bodycare. Jasmín Yucatan: Kind of biased since I love everything jasmine, I could wear just jasmine essential oil and be a happy girl. This is a very watery, light, candy-like jasmine. Totally immersive scent. Pistachio: I have no idea how anyone could say isn't a gourmand scent, it smells like straight up pistachio gelato to me 🤷🏾‍♀️. Love it. Also their Spotify playlists... 😘

    I Don't Know WhatPistachioJasmín Yucatan