Reviews

0 claps received

The Ordinary

Shanzi M
10 Reviews
14 days ago

Experience

I really love how affordable these products are. I always go back to repurchase because the products are effective and simple. The website gives you in-depth instructions on how to use each product, the ingredients, and sensitivities. Of course, not every product works for every skin type but when you find the products that work for you, you can really stick to them. I use the niacinamide serum, retinol in 0.5% squalene, face lotion, and the AHA/BHA peel.

Worth the money ๐Ÿ’ธTravel friendly โœˆ๏ธAmazing websiteLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Useful review?

Warby Parker

Shanzi M
10 Reviews
14 days ago

Experience

I've had a pair of frames from here since 2014, and they're still in amazing shape. They hold up well, are stylish, and most importantly, custom fitted to your face. The in-store experience is unbeatable and the quality of the product and service you receive is definitely worth the price.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธEveryday wearComfortable
Useful review?

SALT & STONE

Shanzi M
10 Reviews
14 days ago

Experience

The santal + vetiver deodorant smells amazing and is long lasting. I'd love to try one of their body gels next because the packaging is beautiful and the scents are unique.

Smells amazing
Useful review?

Patagonia

Shanzi M
10 Reviews
14 days ago

Experience

Everything I own from Patagonia is great quality, even after years of wear and tear. Since the items are so versatile for every day wear and also for outdoor activities, they definitely get a lot of use. I especially love that these products are designed to last and that you can go to a store to have them repair a zipper or tear for you.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Useful review?

Sheertex

Shanzi M
10 Reviews
14 days ago

Experience

I go through tights really fast so I was excited to try these. They are definitely durable and you don't have to be as careful as you are with your usual tights. They never snag or pill, even after washing. I would size up from your usually size because they are very snugly fitted.

High qualityInnovative productEveryday wearComfortable
Useful review?

Sโ€™well

Shanzi M
10 Reviews
14 days ago

Experience

I have the normal water bottle in black. The water bottle does a good job of keeping my drinks cold, but is a bit hard to clean because of the narrow opening. I would opt for other water bottles over s'well because of this design aspect.

Love the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Useful review?

Liquid I.V.

Shanzi M
10 Reviews
14 days ago

Experience

I really love this as a supplement to my workouts. Makes me feel less fatigued, especially if I'm working out outside in the summer. Quick and easy way to replenish my electrolytes and keep the workout going!

Worth the money ๐Ÿ’ธWorks really wellTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹
Useful review?

Oatly

Shanzi M
10 Reviews
14 days ago

Experience

Oatly tastes great & I love that it is a ubiquitous milk-alternative in the city that I live in. One note of caution to drinkers is that oat milk has a high glucose response, so it's higher in glucose and calories than other alternatives.

Tasty ๐Ÿ˜‹
Useful review?

Supergoop!

Shanzi M
10 Reviews
14 days ago

Experience

I love their sunscreens and their overall mission to make wearing sunscreen more of an every day thing (as it should be) for everyone. It's a great product, although quite expensive for sunscreen.

Feedback

Their unseen sunscreen is silicon based, which means that it will cake or pill under some types of makeup!

Worth the money ๐Ÿ’ธLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Useful review?

Glossier

Shanzi M
10 Reviews
14 days ago

Experience

I love glossier products because they're easy to use (intuitive, do it with your hands makeup) and also for their adorable packaging. Their "You" perfume is long lasting & one of my favorites & smells different on everyone. I can also recommend their sunscreen for daily use under makeup.

Lovely customer supportCool look & feelTravel friendly โœˆ๏ธ
Useful review?