Reviews

    Truff

    Level 4
    Sam MLevel 4 28 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Nice product overall to use as a aromatic kick for sandwiches, eggs, other savory dishes Cool bottle design

    Original

    Neuro

    Level 4
    Sam MLevel 4 28 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I love the concept and idea behind this and hope they succeed. Have several packs of the mints, and the taste lingering aftertaste was a bit much. I did feel a buzz from taking these and they should work.

    Athletic Greens

    Level 4
    Sam MLevel 4 28 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Used this for over a year. Generally good and packed with nutrients to kick off day. I still got sick at times seasonally, so it’s not a magic cure. But it’s good for a healthy routine to start. I wish they could rotate flavors as it gets repetitive.

    Cards Against Humanity

    Level 4
    Sam MLevel 4 28 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Fun and cheeky humor. Great for group party games and retreats getting to know acquaintances or friends together. You break down boundaries pretty fast with this game with plenty of laughs

    Cards Against Humanity

    LL Bean

    Level 4
    Sam MLevel 4 28 Reviews

    4 months ago

    The Bean Boots are a timeless classic and great for rainy days/snow. I got the goretex padded and thermal lining and they’ve kept me warm and dry on those torrid days of weather. Mine have lasted over 10 years and counting. Pretty iconic look in the Northeast, highly recommend

    Bean boots

    Italic

    Level 4
    Sam MLevel 4 28 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Wide variety of products from brand name factories with generic labels. The leather bags and backpacks were generally pretty great and mixed a business casual and elegant styling plus quality without the crazy price tag.

    Backpack

    Allbirds

    Level 4
    Sam MLevel 4 28 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Pretty solid everyday shoe. Basics colors with wool outer. Pairs well without thinking, particularly in Bay Area. Arch support could use some work but overall great product and mission

    Wool RunnersOriginal wool lace up style

    Supergoop!

    Level 4
    Sam MLevel 4 28 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I have a variety of their products including the unseen sunscreen, play every to go pack and the large pump version. The unseen is amazing and disappears seamlessly into your face, but it is more pricy than the PLAY everyday. Products have great ingredients and aren’t sticky or too chemical driven like other traditional sunscreens! Recommend!

    PLAY Everyday Lotion SPF 50Unseen Sunscreen SPF 40

    Magnolia Bakery

    Level 4
    Sam MLevel 4 28 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Always visit them in NYC and love their banana pudding. Incredible texture and flavor, and makes a great gift for birthdays or office celebrations. The cakes are also high quality.

    Liquid Death

    Level 4
    Sam MLevel 4 28 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Standard water but with a cool brand that does well at metal concerts. The design is made to look like traditional beer, but is meant for hydration and a certain brand persona.