Reviews

    Thinx

    Level 1
    Skylar BLevel 1 9 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I use a birth control ring, and instead of using tampons once I put my ring back in to end my period, I prefer to use period underwear. I like how they offer fun colors and styles that aren’t too “granny panty”. I have a medium flow and can wear them all day with no leaks. My only qualm is that I get nervous washing them - they have to be washed in a very specific way.

    Hiphugger

    Oribe

    Level 1
    Skylar BLevel 1 9 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Received a free product from Oribe

    My hair stylist uses Oribe and every time I leave, my hair feels and smells great! She gifted me the texturizing spray and I love using it. It smells great, gives a very light hold, and makes my hair voluminous:

    Bio Ionic

    Level 1
    Skylar BLevel 1 9 Reviews

    6 months ago

    After my hair stylist used the 1 inch barrel on me, I bought one for myself. That was over a year ago and I still use it almost every day! It still works great and I’m always getting complimented on my curls. Don’t plan on using another curler anytime soon!

    1 inch curler

    Ouai

    Level 1
    Skylar BLevel 1 9 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I use the detox shampoo when I go too long between washes or use a lot of product. I feel like it cleans my hair really well, but my hair does dry out quite easily so I’ll normally need to go back in with a more gentle shampoo or use leave-in conditioner/hair oil. It lathers really well, too.

    Detox Shampoo

    Daily Harvest

    Level 1
    Skylar BLevel 1 9 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I always really enjoyed the smoothies. The more meal-like products could definitely be hit or miss though. Everything was very easy to make though and helped save time!

    Smoothies

    Liquid Death

    Level 1
    Skylar BLevel 1 9 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I’ve mainly had these at festivals. The packaging is very cool - almost reminds me of a beer. Always refreshing.

    WATER

    OLIPOP

    Level 1
    Skylar BLevel 1 9 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Not a fan of all of the flavors, but LOVE the root beer flavor. It’s absolutely delicious and makes me feel like I’m doing something good for my body while enjoying a fun drink.

    vintage cola

    Banza

    Level 1
    Skylar BLevel 1 9 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I’m OBSESSED with using banza and almost never buy regular pasta anymore. It’s such an easy way to get some extra nutrients in and I can barely tell the difference!

    Banza pasta

    Supergoop!

    Level 1
    Skylar BLevel 1 9 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I love the using glowscreen under my makeup to add a dewy/glowy look to my skin! Sometimes it can feel a bit heavy, but most sunscreen feels like that to me.

    glowscreen