Reviews

    GOODLES

    Level 1
    Simona TLevel 1 9 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Goodles surpassed my expectations! The flavors are top-notch, and the added protein is a big bonus. Super convenient to make!

    PastaCheddar

    Barbet

    Level 1
    Simona TLevel 1 9 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Barbet offers a great range of flavors, and the overall taste is exceptionally refreshing. I'm a fan of both the branding and the delicious taste. There's an interesting twist, though – the can or label gives off a sweet, vanilla-like scent, which, while not impacting the taste,it can be a bit confusing as your senses try to match the scent with the drink.

    Love Bite - Pink Grapefruit, Ginger, JuniperWild Card - blood orange, calamansi, jalapeno

    Vacation

    Level 1
    Simona TLevel 1 9 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Vacation has won me over with its charming, nostalgic vibe. The '90s-style branding and packaging are a delight, and the brand's identity is well-executed. Nevertheless, I'm a repeat customer thanks to the overall enjoyable experience.

    Classic spf

    Magic Spoon

    Level 1
    Simona TLevel 1 9 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I recently gave Magic Spoon's variety pack a try, and I really liked the cinnamon roll flavor. However, I couldn't help but notice a somewhat artificial taste and a slightly odd aftertaste. It would be fantastic if they offered larger boxes with more servings. Despite that, it's still a pretty good alternative!

    Cinnamon RollCinnamon

    Minor Figures

    Level 1
    Simona TLevel 1 9 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Minor Figures Barista Oat is hands down the creamiest, smoothest oat milk around. It plays nice with hot coffee, froths like a champ, and adds a hint of sweet magic to your cup. This oat milk is a game-changer for coffee lovers, so give it a go and thank me later!

    Oat milkBarista Oat (Organic)

    Graza

    Level 1
    Simona TLevel 1 9 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I'm loving Graza's branding and super user-friendly packaging! However, the olive oil itself is just your everyday option, not a taste sensation. Still, it certainly knows how to make your kitchen look good!

    glonuts

    Level 1
    Simona TLevel 1 9 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I've tried the powdered ones, I must say they are quite good for guilt-free sweets. However, it's hard to overlook the fact that they come with a slightly higher price tag, and, in my personal view, they may not fully justify the cost.

    Cometeer Coffee

    Level 1
    Simona TLevel 1 9 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I'm impressed! Not only is the coffee absolutely amazing, but their branding is top-notch. From the moment I received the package, I knew it was going to be a special experience. The unboxing process was so exciting and well thought out. The coffee itself is simply delicious. The flavor is rich and bold. It's clear that they take great care in selecting their beans and roasting them to perfection.

    Ceremonia

    Level 1
    Simona TLevel 1 9 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Ceremonia's Guava Leave-In Conditioner and Guava Rescue Spray have changed the game for my hair. I used to have "meh" hair, but now I have "wowza" hair. It's like a guava goddess took over and blessed my locks with heavenly scent and superpowers. If you want to experience the magic too, give these products a try. Your hair will thank you, trust me.