Reviews

    Scrub Daddy

    Level 1
    SIlke LLevel 1 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    Makes cleaning so much easier

    Feedback

    Bit expensive

    Havaianas

    Level 1
    SIlke LLevel 1 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    I wear my Havaianas now for more than 4 years and they are still in a really good condition. The price is also affordable

    Vela Bikes

    Level 1
    SIlke LLevel 1 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    So beautiful!

    Waterdrop

    Level 1
    SIlke LLevel 1 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    I expected more from Waterdrop. There was not a lot of taste

    Feedback

    Not a lot of taste

    Air Up

    Level 1
    SIlke LLevel 1 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    It really works! And I was really surprised by that because I thought it was fake. You have a choice of different (scented) flavors.

    Feedback

    Expensive

    Skims

    Level 1
    SIlke LLevel 1 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    Personally, I don't quite get the hype. Yes the dresses slim down nicely, but this does not contrast with the high price.

    Feedback

    Expensive

    Hello Fresh

    Level 1
    SIlke LLevel 1 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    I like that I can choose my own time when Hellofresh is delivered. This way I have more time to spare and I always have healthy meals at home. The meals are easy and quick to prepare.

    Feedback

    A lot more expensive than getting groceries yourself.

    OLAPLEX

    Level 1
    SIlke LLevel 1 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    I love this brand, especially the shampoo. The smell is really good and it makes my hair so much healthier.

    Feedback

    It's very expensive.

    Oatly

    Level 1
    SIlke LLevel 1 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    I love Oatly! And especially the oat milk barista edition. It's so nice to have a plant-based alternative to milk and this one from Oatly tastes great, too. In addition, it foams milk well which allows me to make the best cappuccinos.

    The Ordinary

    Level 1
    SIlke LLevel 1 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    I love that these products look very luxurious but are very affordable. My skin is a lot better since using these products.