Reviews

    Victoria's Secret

    Level 1
    Sara DLevel 1 9 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Buyer

    This brand has so many different type of parfumes, body lotions and mists and you don't know what to buy at first... these are my favourite scent and the small sizes are perfect to bring with you to your next trip!

    Body losion

    Glow Recipe

    Level 1
    Sara DLevel 1 9 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Buyer

    I was really surprised by its scent when it came, because it truly has a good parfume as the packaging said. Plus my skin improoved a lot in these months thanks to these products.

    travelkitplum plump

    Estée Lauder

    Level 1
    Sara DLevel 1 9 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Buyer

    I'm testing at the moment all these products I've bought, and I have to admit that my skin had a beautiful glow up! it's softer, smoother, there are less red spots. Great.

    Advanced Night Repair Serum

    Sol de Janeiro

    Level 1
    Sara DLevel 1 9 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Buyer

    the body scent came to me as a gift and i really loved his long lasting smell! it suites my vibes perfectly. Then i bought the cream and it was really the best combo with the mist.

    Sol de Janeiro Brazilian bum bum creamSol de Janeiro Cheirosa 62 perfume

    Too Faced Cosmetics

    Level 1
    Sara DLevel 1 9 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Buyer

    I was very little when I bought my first product, the iconic chocolate palette, and I fell in love. Now I have many things, such as the setting powder, the blush, the "better then sex " mascara, the mini lips plumper and all of them are really worth the price.

    Better than sex mascara

    Fenty Beauty

    Level 1
    Sara DLevel 1 9 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Buyer

    I really liked the main idea of the brand from the start: the inclusion. I've tried different products, such as the eyeliner, the powder setting and the contour stick. The last one was the best: its application is really easy and you can smooth it on the skin perfectly. Although the first one was really bad: fromthe second use the pen could write so perfectly and after two weeks it has already finished the ink... probably I was unfortunate, but it didn't make me fel good about this brand.

    Contour stickEyelinerSetting powder

    Rare Beauty

    Level 1
    Sara DLevel 1 9 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Buyer

    it came to me as a gift from my sister, who is a make up lover and told me that I HAD TO HAVE these products. So I started using this brand with his iconic blush and then i fellin love so bad: the texture is really good, the applicator is really comfy and it smooths really well. After a while I bought an another blush, but with a different colour, and the highlighter. The first one is as perfect as the previous one that i bought, althought the latter had something missing: in my opinion it doesn't have the same feelingas the blush,butit does his work pretty well... There must be a coincidence if the iconic product is the blush! All the products are worth the price!

    Liquid BlushLiquid highlighter

    Glossier

    Level 1
    Sara DLevel 1 9 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Buyer

    I saw it on social media and it captured fast my attetion for his packaging: simple, minimalist and pink. I ran to buy it and I've absolutely loved it. When I use it my skin is always so hydrated and with a bit of time the hyaluronicacid made my skin smoother.

    Priming Moisterizer

    The Ordinary

    Level 1
    Sara DLevel 1 9 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Buyer

    Honestly, at the beginning I didn,t have much of this brand... then one day I stole a bit of product from my sister and i started loving it. It makes my skin really smooth and calm my red spot on the face, especially the "glucoside foaming cleansing" and the serum with niamicinnamide.

    Cleansersalicylic acidNiacinamide 10% + Zinc 1% Oil Control Serumglycolic acidNiacinimide