Reviews

    iwi life

    Level 3
    Natasha KLevel 3 19 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Have not been using long enough to see any health benefits, but I am very pleased so far. These are the only omega 3 supplement I've found that's easy for me to swallow. And they don't have any bad after taste either. Would recommend and repurchase.

    Halfday Iced Tea

    Level 3
    Natasha KLevel 3 19 Reviews

    a year ago

    Extremely excellent. I came here to write this review halfway through my first can of peach iced tea. Nicely balanced. I'm not a huge fan of the taste of stevia, but I couldn't even taste it in this. This would one hundred percent replace my occasional diet peach snapple if it was available in more stores.

    Feedback

    Would like to see this in more stores. I purchased mine from Thrive Market.

    Ugly Drinks

    Level 3
    Natasha KLevel 3 19 Reviews

    a year ago

    Please bring this back. Honestly the best flavored sparkling water I've ever tried. I would probably cry happy tears if I found another case of Dr. Ugly or Fruit Punch out in the wild.

    Barebells

    Level 3
    Natasha KLevel 3 19 Reviews

    a year ago

    Barebells is probably in my top three protein bar brands. The texture is better than most out there, more nougaty and less chewy than others. I enjoy the added crunch that they have on top and they don't have an off-putting aftertaste from the sugar alcohols either. I like that these are available for purchase at Trader Joe's. My favorite flavor is the cookies and cream.

    Feedback

    Please bring the Holiday Crisp/Creamy Crisp flavor back to Trader Joe's!!

    Visitor

    Level 3
    Natasha KLevel 3 19 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I'm not a big beer drinker but I thought this was pleasant and refreshing. I had some other people try it and they were impressed. One of my family members thought it tasted like an IPA from one of our local breweries. I'm excited to see more NA options on the market and think this is a good option for people who like beer.

    TexTale

    Level 3
    Natasha KLevel 3 19 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I got a white t-shirt from the thingdrop. Overall, the quality of the product seems quite good. I like the thickness of the material and lack of tag. I've not fully tested the water/stain resistance but, if that checks out, and they address the concerns below, I would repurchase.

    Feedback

    Like other reviewers the first thing I noticed was the excessive packaging. I found it a bit ironic that a product that is supposed to be water/stain-repellant was wrapped in paper, in a plastic drawstring bag, in a tube, in a cardboard box, wrapped in plastic. I understand that the tube fits the vibe of the company, but at least remove the plastic drawstring bag and the plastic mailer the box came wrapped in. I also agree that the company should offer either unisex sizing or women's sizing. I found the small that I received to fit more like a unisex medium or large.

    Le Puzz

    Level 3
    Natasha KLevel 3 19 Reviews

    a year ago

    Very cute and fun. The mini ones would make a perfect stocking stuffer. The details and quality really make it worth the price. Would recommend for anyone who loves unique and beautiful puzzles.

    Feedback

    No notes. Want to purchase the matchbook one soon.

    (MALIN+GOETZ)

    Level 3
    Natasha KLevel 3 19 Reviews

    a year ago

    I love their fragrances and perfume oils. Cannabis and leather are my favorites. Great for people who like a deeper, more unisex scent. Dark rum is also good, but bit on the sweeter side.

    Vacation

    Level 3
    Natasha KLevel 3 19 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    The new classic whip is ridiculously fun. It actually comes out just like whipped cream I don’t think you’d actually be able to tell the difference. So fun to use and rubs in like a dream.

    Feedback

    The smell can be a little strong if you’re sensitive to fragrance, but I know the classic scent is part of the brand.

    Stasher Bag

    Level 3
    Natasha KLevel 3 19 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I have probably a dozen of these and use them all the time. A great alternative to ziplocs and so easy to clean in the dishwasher. They never fully dry in the dishwasher though so I set them upside down on a dish drying rack for a while and it works like a charm. A bit expensive but you can often get them on sale at Target or on the Stasher website.