Reviews

    JavaSok

    Level 4
    Saba ALevel 4 29 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I got the cow print and I love it. Keeps my hands from getting too cold when I’m drinking cold brew outside in the winter, and keeps my coffee table dry when I’m inside. Win win!

    Hero Cosmetics

    Level 4
    Saba ALevel 4 29 Reviews

    6 months ago

    The pimple patches definitely work for me when used overnight! My go-to when I spot. breakout. Almost always see significant improvement by the morning.

    Mighty PatchPimple Patch

    On Running

    Level 4
    Saba ALevel 4 29 Reviews

    6 months ago

    My partner has a hard time finding comfortable shoes due to nerve damage from a spine injury but I got him a pair of these and he loved them. Great for every day wear. Only warning is they have a one year life if you wear them regularly - his ripped after a year (twice), but he did wear them nearly every day.

    on clouds

    Juliet Wine

    Level 4
    Saba ALevel 4 29 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Makes a good gift! Gifted to a friend and they really liked the innovative packaging and sustainability angle.

    The Ordinary

    Level 4
    Saba ALevel 4 29 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Some highly effective and highly affordable products, though I don’t love all of them. My favorite is the AHA + BHA peeling solution. It makes my skin glow.

    AHA 30% + BHA 2% Peeling Solution

    Good Weird

    Level 4
    Saba ALevel 4 29 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    A solid morning eye cream. It feels light compared to some other eye creams I’ve used but good if your under eyes get oily and you want just a light moisturizer to apply before makeup. I like the packaging a lot.

    Cold Brew

    Glossier

    Level 4
    Saba ALevel 4 29 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Their balm dotcom is an everyday essential for me. Perfectly hydrating without being greasy or sticky.

    Balm Dot Com

    Hail

    Level 4
    Saba ALevel 4 29 Reviews

    6 months ago

    As someone who is constantly wearing sunglasses on my head because I love the way it makes my hair look, I LOVE that this product exists. It pulls my hair back in the most flattering way. I love that I can fold it and keep it in the case when I'm not wearing it. The material seems really high quality, love the gold detailing. I bought two of them and are loving them. Great find!!

    Scent Lab

    Level 4
    Saba ALevel 4 29 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Fun experience to design your own candle scent - makes for a great gift too. The candle is really big which makes it good value for $ compared to other luxury candles I've bought.

    Bask Suncare

    Level 4
    Saba ALevel 4 29 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I really like this, especially the spray on! Smells nice, applies well, and packaging is fun. Would buy again.