Reviews

    Touchland

    Level 2
    Rose CLevel 2 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Gone are the days of bulky and unattractive hand sanitizer bottles. Touchland has reimagined hand hygiene with its sleek, modern packaging. It also isn't just about cleanliness; Touchland also engage the senses with their delightful array of scents.

    Ovira

    Level 2
    Rose CLevel 2 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Ovira offers a groundbreaking alternative to traditional pain relief methods. The device utilizes cutting-edge technology to deliver gentle electrical pulses that target and alleviate menstrual cramps. I personally try to stay away from taking any painkillers or medication unless it's absolutely necessary so Ovira is a wonderful alternative that works!

    Uniqlo

    Level 2
    Rose CLevel 2 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    What sets Uniqlo apart is their dedication to technological innovation in fashion. From their heat-retaining HEATTECH to their moisture-wicking AIRism, they've introduced fabrics that cater to various climates and lifestyles. This emphasis on functionality without compromising on style adds a layer of practicality to their clothing.

    FANCL

    Level 2
    Rose CLevel 2 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    One thing I do with out fail every night before I go to sleep is take my collagen supplement. As you may already know, collagen is naturally produced in the body, but as we get older, collagen production decreases, leading to the appearances of fine lines and wrinkles. There’s where Fancl comes in. FANCL's unique "HTC Collagen" is different from other types of collagen on the market. HTC collagen is cut into smaller pieces, which make it easier to be absorbed by the body and effectively delaying the signs of aging. Fancl collagen helps with reducing fine lines and wrinkles, replenishing moisture, and improving gut health, leaving skin more youthful and radiant.

    The Ordinary

    Level 2
    Rose CLevel 2 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    With a name like the Ordinary, it's skincare is anything but. The Ordinary has redefined skincare with its no-nonsense approach and scientific transparency and has earned a permanent place on my vanity. Each product clearly lists the percentage of active ingredients, empowering consumers like me to make informed decisions about what they're putting on their skin.

    Polène Paris

    Level 2
    Rose CLevel 2 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Polène is a brand that encapsulates the essence of understated luxury. In a sea of designer brands, Polène has captured my heart with its exquisite craftsmanship, attention to detail, and devotion to creating timeless accessories that transcend trends. My nano bag has been my absolute go-to bag that I grab whenever I head out and I always receive compliments.

    Muji

    Level 2
    Rose CLevel 2 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Muji is a brand that has mastered the art of minimalism. With its commitment to simplicity, Muji offers a wide array of products from home essentials to clothing and stationery. Muji products use clean lines, neutral colors, and natural materials create a visual unity that complements a range of interior styles.

    Glossier

    Level 2
    Rose CLevel 2 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I have the Glossier You perfume and I absolutely love it. The clean fragrance harmonizes with your body's chemistry, creating a scent that is uniquely yours. It doesn't overpower; instead, it becomes a seamless extension of your natural scent. It has a long-lasting power and I get whiffs of it throughout the day, reminding myself of how much I love this perfume!

    NuFace

    Level 2
    Rose CLevel 2 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    More than just a skincare device, NuFACE is an investment in the future of your skin. While skincare products play a crucial role in delaying the signs of aging, NuFACE takes your routine to the next level by addressing the underlying facial muscles. It's like a workout for your face, promoting muscle firmness and helping to combat sagging skin. Incorporating the extremely user-friendly NuFACE into your routine allows you to tackle concerns that go beyond what creams and serums can achieve alone.

    The Inkey List

    Level 2
    Rose CLevel 2 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Received a free product from The Inkey List

    Inkey List is a staple in the skincare industry. When it comes to skincare, sometimes less is more and Inkey List's approach to skincare is refreshingly simple. Their products come in clean and minimalistic packaging, free from flashy branding, and they focus on what truly matters – the ingredients. With a mission to demystify the skincare routine and make high-quality ingredients accessible to all, Inkey List's products have earned a permanent spot in my skincare regimen.