Reviews

    Troomy Nootropics

    Level 3
    River TLevel 3 17 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Tastes good, like candy! I didn't see any hair growth within the month that I took it. But I think you need to those for at least 3 months for it to work. I will be buying agin.

    Troomy

    Sauz

    Level 3
    River TLevel 3 17 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Everyone loved this at my house. It was not the regular canned sauce you buy at the grocery store. It was not filled with sugar and salt and tasted like someone actually made it themselves. It was great. I will buy more for sure. I was trying to upload a couple of videos, but the website wouldn't let me. Maybe next time?

    JavaSok

    Level 3
    River TLevel 3 17 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I love this thing. I got the medium which was a little too big for my grande size latte I usually get from Starbucks. Not a huge deal. I will get a small as well. These are great!

    Mrs. Meyers Clean Day

    Level 3
    River TLevel 3 17 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Smells great and cleans great, no complaints here. Make sure to switch up the scents after awhile, they do kind of old.

    The Ordinary

    Level 3
    River TLevel 3 17 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I tried the Ordinary retinol eye cream. It works great. Just as well or better than anything else that is really expensive.

    Mario Badescu

    Level 3
    River TLevel 3 17 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I have tried almost all of their products and I love them. About mid-price. Really like them as a brand.

    Victoria's Secret

    Level 3
    River TLevel 3 17 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Yes, I love their bras. It's one of the last places you can get the strange sizes. Expensive yes! However! These bras last for YEARS!

    Lovevery

    Level 3
    River TLevel 3 17 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I love, love, love Lovevery! I've been ordering boxes from them every since my baby was born. You get one every 3 months. They are like Montessori toys. She always loves the toys and plays with all of them. She still plays with the ones from what she was first born even. I never have to go and pick out toys and worry about if they are going to be correct for her development. They are always perfect for her age. They are wooden and last a long time also.

    Tatcha

    Level 3
    River TLevel 3 17 Reviews

    6 months ago

    This was really expensive for a small amount. I didn't notice any great improvement in my skin except if felt silkier and like it was holding moisture really well. Smells really good. If you have the money, go ahead and get some.

    Frey

    Level 3
    River TLevel 3 17 Reviews

    6 months ago

    The shampoo was wonderful. Really disappointed in the conditioner. That needs a lot of work, unless your target market is short hair. But smells great!