Reviews

The Pizza Cupcake

Rikki C
12 Reviews
3 months ago
πŸ’ΈBought a product using a Thingdrop discount

Experience

Honestly these taste pretty good!! In college I made a version of these with premade biscuit dough in a muffin pan but this was great that it was none of the effort. After just 12min in the oven, the cheese was super hot and melted. It also shipped super quick after I ordered.

Feedback

For me, they're just way too expensive. I ate 3 as a snack and that's already 1/4 of the package. Even with the Thingdrop discount $20 for 12 seems high to me so I can't imagine paying $40. It was also a bit oily after baking, but possible that was just the pepperoni.

Tasty πŸ˜‹
Useful review?

Gravity

Rikki C
12 Reviews
3 months ago

Experience

Have a 20lb blanket and absolutely love. The fabric is so soft and cozy and of course the benefits from the weight. It's great for nights that you want to be extra warm but also if you're having some anxiety or struggling to fall asleep. It's expensive but really worth it to me.

High qualityInnovative productWorth the money πŸ’ΈLuxury
Useful review?

Thinx

Rikki C
12 Reviews
2 years ago

Experience

I love thinx. I used for many years mostly just at night, or during the day as a tampon back up just in case. Had 3 pairs and that lasted me great with washing for my periods for many years before I stopped getting it after getting an IUD.

Innovative productWorth the money πŸ’ΈSize & shade inclusive Sustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
Useful review?

Swoon

Rikki C
12 Reviews
2 years ago

Experience

I got a sampler pack of the lemonade, pink lemonade, and Arnold palmers when they first launched and thought they were just okay, the pink lemonade was the best. I get that it's sweetened with monk fruit so it's better for you but I didn't love the taste. Fun branding though.

Feedback

Didn't taste great.

Cool look & feelFun unboxing πŸ“¦
Useful review?

Omsom

Rikki C
12 Reviews
2 years ago

Experience

So easy and delicious. My boyfriend is a chef and was at first hesitant to use an "all in one" sauce because he usually just makes one himself but he was happily surprised by how tasty it was.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈFun unboxing πŸ“¦Tasty πŸ˜‹Love the brand's mission πŸ’•
Useful review?

Brightland

Rikki C
12 Reviews
2 years ago

Experience

Great branding and variety of products. Love all the different flavors of olive oils and the vinegars are also really awesome. I also love the recipes they post on their website for ideas on how to use them.

Feedback

Definitely pricey.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelFun unboxing πŸ“¦Tasty πŸ˜‹Love the brand's mission πŸ’•Luxury
Useful review?

Imperfect Foods

Rikki C
12 Reviews
2 years ago

Experience

Absolutely love Imperfect Foods! I find it so easy to shop every week and get my favorite items every time or switch things up. I like that I can get perishable items which I can't get from Thrive Market and I can get single packages of meat, don't have to buy in bulk. A few times an item has been missing from my box and Customer Service has been great to refund me.

Feedback

If you forget to customize or skip your box each week, you could get items you don't want.

Lovely customer supportWorth the money πŸ’ΈEasy subscription management πŸ”Fun unboxing πŸ“¦Tasty πŸ˜‹Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
Useful review?

Blueland

Rikki C
12 Reviews
2 years ago

Experience

Have been using Blueland since they first launched and love every product they've come out with and of course their mission.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorks really wellEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
Useful review?

Farmgirl Flowers

Rikki C
12 Reviews
2 years ago

Experience

Every time I've ordered flowers from Farmgirl they have been super high quality and beautiful! I also love the partnerships they do to offer special things with the deliveries besides just flowers, such as candy or candles etc.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feel
Useful review?

Mirror

Rikki C
12 Reviews
2 years ago

Experience

I have a Mirror and I love it. It works great for my small NYC apartment where I don't have room for a piece of equipment like a Peloton but what I love most is the variety of classes that you wouldn't get from another piece of equipment.

Feedback

It's expensive but I think worth the money.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈWorks really wellSuper fun activityLove the brand's mission πŸ’•Luxury
Useful review?