Reviews

    Willa's Oat Milk

    Level 3
    Rikki CLevel 3 17 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I really enjoyed the taste of this oat milk! I find other brands have a very toasty flavor that can overpower coffee but this didn't have that taste but was still creamy

    Barista

    RISE Brewing Co

    Level 3
    Rikki CLevel 3 17 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    The sampler pack was a fun way to try a few different flavors! My favorite was the mocha, great to grab on the go.

    Marlow

    Level 3
    Rikki CLevel 3 17 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I really love this pillow. Every time I lay down, it reminds me of a hotel pillow. I was confused if I was supposed to use another pillowcase over the protector or not. I didn't use one the first few nights and then read on their website that they recommend a pillowcase so now using one, but find the cooling effect is less apparent, but I still enjoy it. The price is a little discouraging from buying another right away to make a set, but I'm sure I will get another eventually.

    pillowPillow protector

    hanni

    Level 3
    Rikki CLevel 3 17 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Had been very interested in trying Hanni so was very excited to get the Water Balm from a Thingdrop. I'm really loving the texture so far and how quickly it absorbs into my skin. Packaging is really nice as well.

    hanni water balm

    chelle body

    Level 3
    Rikki CLevel 3 17 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I was excited for this to work but it just didn't. It was hard to tell if any product was coming off on the mitt, no matter how hard I scrubbed on it.

    The Pizza Cupcake

    Level 3
    Rikki CLevel 3 17 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Honestly these taste pretty good!! In college I made a version of these with premade biscuit dough in a muffin pan but this was great that it was none of the effort. After just 12min in the oven, the cheese was super hot and melted. It also shipped super quick after I ordered.

    Feedback

    For me, they're just way too expensive. I ate 3 as a snack and that's already 1/4 of the package. Even with the Thingdrop discount $20 for 12 seems high to me so I can't imagine paying $40. It was also a bit oily after baking, but possible that was just the pepperoni.

    Gravity

    Level 3
    Rikki CLevel 3 17 Reviews

    a year ago

    Have a 20lb blanket and absolutely love. The fabric is so soft and cozy and of course the benefits from the weight. It's great for nights that you want to be extra warm but also if you're having some anxiety or struggling to fall asleep. It's expensive but really worth it to me.

    Thinx

    Level 3
    Rikki CLevel 3 17 Reviews

    3 years ago

    I love thinx. I used for many years mostly just at night, or during the day as a tampon back up just in case. Had 3 pairs and that lasted me great with washing for my periods for many years before I stopped getting it after getting an IUD.

    Swoon

    Level 3
    Rikki CLevel 3 17 Reviews

    3 years ago

    I got a sampler pack of the lemonade, pink lemonade, and Arnold palmers when they first launched and thought they were just okay, the pink lemonade was the best. I get that it's sweetened with monk fruit so it's better for you but I didn't love the taste. Fun branding though.

    Feedback

    Didn't taste great.

    Omsom

    Level 3
    Rikki CLevel 3 17 Reviews

    3 years ago

    So easy and delicious. My boyfriend is a chef and was at first hesitant to use an "all in one" sauce because he usually just makes one himself but he was happily surprised by how tasty it was.