Reviews

Arc'teryx

Reese F
17 Reviews
6 months ago

Experience

I have a sample Veilance Boron jacket from several years ago, and it's my favorite jacket to this day. So well made, looks great, and has tons of little secret features.

Feedback

The ReBird team should be better equipped to do repairs on-site at stores instead of sending items all the way to Canada.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธEveryday wearWorks really wellFit just rightLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Useful review?

Acid League

Reese F
17 Reviews
6 months ago

Experience

Incredible range of products. Love the publication as well. Great on their own, or as ingredients in homemade dressings and sauces.

Feedback

Wish these had a longer shelf life.

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityEasy subscription management ๐Ÿ”Fun unboxing ๐Ÿ“ฆTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹Love the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Useful review?

Lo & Sons

Reese F
17 Reviews
6 months ago

Experience

This has become my go-to weekend bag. Super simple, solid quality, looks great. Nice range of sizes and colors. I'm looking for a reason to get another one.

Feedback

Wish the bag had a little more form, especially when using the shoulder strap. Gets kinda saggy.

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธTravel friendly โœˆ๏ธLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Useful review?

Biom

Reese F
17 Reviews
6 months ago

Experience

Love the sustainability angle, product design, and quality. Looks great on a countertop.

Feedback

The wipes just aren't that effective for most dirt and stains that show up in a kitchen.

Innovative productCool look & feelHas no effect ๐ŸคทSustainable productsLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•Luxury
Useful review?

Cards Against Humanity

Reese F
17 Reviews
6 months ago

Experience

I thought Taboo was the best party game until I played Cards Against Humanity. Gut-bustingly funny.

Feedback

Make sure you play with a group adults with a good sense of humor. Easy for some to get offended.

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽCool look & feelFun unboxing ๐Ÿ“ฆ
Useful review?

Sunday Riley

Reese F
17 Reviews
6 months ago

Experience

Feels like butter on your skin. Smells pretty good too.

Feedback

The bottle is solid, but the dropper is a little janky.

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelLuxury
Useful review?

Truff

Reese F
17 Reviews
6 months ago

Experience

All these sauces are delicious! Great on eggs, in bowls, or anything else you'd put hot sauce on. Having this in the fridge is a huge flex.

Feedback

The bottle cap gets stuck pretty easily.

High qualityTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹
Useful review?

Oatly

Reese F
17 Reviews
6 months ago

Experience

I'm not a barista, but I see this at coffee shops everywhere and whenever I get for oat milk instead of almond, my drink tastes great.

Innovative productWorks really well
Useful review?

Aesop

Reese F
17 Reviews
6 months ago

Experience

My favorite brand for skin and body care. In-store experience is unmatched. Have loved each and every productโ€”especially the mouthwash. Website is super slick too. ๐Ÿ˜‰ And it's all cruelty free!

Feedback

Go in-store to really get the full experience.

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽCool look & feelAmazing websiteLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Useful review?

Boy Smells

Reese F
17 Reviews
6 months ago

Experience

The throw on these candles is unreal. Even the small ones fill an apartment with the scent. Great names and cool packaging.

Feedback

Make sure to smell these in-person somewhere before you buy.

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityFun unboxing ๐Ÿ“ฆSmells amazing
Useful review?