Reviews

    quip

    Level 3
    Reese FLevel 3 19 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Feels great in hand. Travels well. The brush head is just a bit too big for my mouth. The motor died after about a year of use, but they sent me a replacement.

    Tushy

    Level 3
    Reese FLevel 3 19 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Got a new Tushy ACE for a steal on eBay. Easy (and low key fun) install. Now going to the bathroom is an *experience*. Huge fan.

    Arc'teryx

    Level 3
    Reese FLevel 3 19 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I have a sample Veilance Boron jacket from several years ago, and it's my favorite jacket to this day. So well made, looks great, and has tons of little secret features.

    Feedback

    The ReBird team should be better equipped to do repairs on-site at stores instead of sending items all the way to Canada.

    Acid League

    Level 3
    Reese FLevel 3 19 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Incredible range of products. Love the publication as well. Great on their own, or as ingredients in homemade dressings and sauces.

    Feedback

    Wish these had a longer shelf life.

    Lo & Sons

    Level 3
    Reese FLevel 3 19 Reviews

    2 years ago

    This has become my go-to weekend bag. Super simple, solid quality, looks great. Nice range of sizes and colors. I'm looking for a reason to get another one.

    Feedback

    Wish the bag had a little more form, especially when using the shoulder strap. Gets kinda saggy.

    Biom

    Level 3
    Reese FLevel 3 19 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Love the sustainability angle, product design, and quality. Looks great on a countertop.

    Feedback

    The wipes just aren't that effective for most dirt and stains that show up in a kitchen.

    Cards Against Humanity

    Level 3
    Reese FLevel 3 19 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I thought Taboo was the best party game until I played Cards Against Humanity. Gut-bustingly funny.

    Feedback

    Make sure you play with a group adults with a good sense of humor. Easy for some to get offended.

    Sunday Riley

    Level 3
    Reese FLevel 3 19 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Feels like butter on your skin. Smells pretty good too.

    Feedback

    The bottle is solid, but the dropper is a little janky.

    Truff

    Level 3
    Reese FLevel 3 19 Reviews

    2 years ago

    All these sauces are delicious! Great on eggs, in bowls, or anything else you'd put hot sauce on. Having this in the fridge is a huge flex.

    Feedback

    The bottle cap gets stuck pretty easily.

    Oatly

    Level 3
    Reese FLevel 3 19 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I'm not a barista, but I see this at coffee shops everywhere and whenever I get for oat milk instead of almond, my drink tastes great.