Reviews

  • Lo & Sons

    Level 1
    Ranjani SLevel 1 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    Expensive, overall good quality. I have had the Hanover backpack for a few years now. I use it for travel and daily for school. The compartments are handy. I also like the internal bottle holder and outer bottle holder. About a year ago, one of the zipper handles came out so I am not able to use that. The hole is too big, the zipper handle keeps falling out when I try to reinsert the handle.

    Feedback

    Should either have better quality zippers or offer repairs for the price of the bag. What is the use of paying so much if it breaks down?


  • Thinx

    Level 1
    Ranjani SLevel 1 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    The only underwear I use while menstruating. Has been my go-to for the past 5+ years. great quality with no issues.

    Feedback

    Be upfront about PFAS use and publish studies on toxicity. Validate menstruating people's negative experiences and take them seriously if they believe Thinx underwear is contributing to their symptoms. Be willing to pay for medical costs due to toxicity from Thinx underwear.


  • Topo Chico

    Level 1
    Ranjani SLevel 1 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    amazing taste and flavors

    Feedback

    make more flavors! and change the flavors of the topo chico hard seltzer, they are not tasty.


  • Outdoor Voices

    Level 1
    Ranjani SLevel 1 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    I got biker shorts. They fit amazing at first. I have thicker thighs so this was a relief to me. Once I washed it once, it lost its structure and it kept riding up my legs and I was constantly pulling it lower. Speaks a lot about the quality.

    Feedback

    better materials for the shorts to prevent rolling up.


  • Warby Parker

    Level 1
    Ranjani SLevel 1 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    Great service. Great selection of glasses. I liked that the base model includes scratch proof and glare proof lenses. At home glass testing has changed the game forever.

    Feedback

    I would appreciate more affordable prices for people with thicker lens. I have a bigger power so I had to pay extra so my lens would not look so thick.


  • BAGGU

    Level 1
    Ranjani SLevel 1 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    Great customer service. Great communication. Great prices.

    Feedback

    add more fruit prints! love a summer fruit print or a blanket or an umbrella.


  • Jeni's Splendid Ice Creams

    Level 1
    Ranjani SLevel 1 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    AMAZING and delicious! AN amazing experience WITH SEVERAL NON-DAIRY OPTIONS.

    Feedback

    more non-dairy flavors!


  • Supergoop!

    Level 1
    Ranjani SLevel 1 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    3 stars only because some of their facial products have oils, shea butter, and vitamin C without advertising on the packaging. Making it necesary to carefully read the ingredient list for every product. Vitamin c causes me to break out and I hate paying for a product that will give me an allergy.

    Feedback

    Use less oils, and more non-comedogenic ingredients.


  • Native

    Level 1
    Ranjani SLevel 1 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    Love Native's deodorant and their conditioner. I have medicated shampoo, otherwise I would get Nature's shampoo as well! Smell is great and very gentle. I am very sensitive to smells so this is important to me. Definitely need to apply daily.


  • Oatly

    Level 1
    Ranjani SLevel 1 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    Creamy and delicious. Great milk alternative

    Feedback

    Less preservatives