Reviews

    Nature of Things

    Level 3
    Rachel FLevel 3 16 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Received a free product from Nature of Things

    I've had the immense pleasure of trying a few of their products. Everything is just SO FREAKIN LUXURIOUS. Definitely a special-occasion splurge for me—especially the bath soaks, which cost a ton—but I can't be mad about it. Feels like going to the spa.

    Kiva

    Level 3
    Rachel FLevel 3 16 Reviews

    a year ago

    I got the Camino gummies when I asked a dispensary for something good for chronic pain. They're the best I've ever tried, full-stop.

    First Person

    Level 3
    Rachel FLevel 3 16 Reviews

    a year ago

    I really wanted to like First Person. I'm a big mycology nerd, so I was psyched to see functional mushroom compounds in such a beautifully designed product. Unfortunately I tried the whole set for weeks and didn't notice any effects at all. Gorgeous packaging and a cool idea, but really overpromises and under-delivers.

    Comrad

    Level 3
    Rachel FLevel 3 16 Reviews

    a year ago

    I love my comrad socks! I have a few knee-high pairs for travel, and a couple of lower-compression ankle socks to wear for everyday. They're by far my favorite socks for working out and wearing with sneakers. And the high compression socks are serious business, but still comfy and cute!

    Spindrift

    Level 3
    Rachel FLevel 3 16 Reviews

    a year ago

    I continue to be pissed off about how good spindrift is. How is it so much better than literally every other brand of sparkling water? Rude.

    Youthforia

    Level 3
    Rachel FLevel 3 16 Reviews

    a year ago

    I love everything I've tried from this brand, but especially the blush oil. It's just so light and dewey but packs a real punch in terms of buildable color. It's my go-to when I'm looking for a natural look!

    Loops

    Level 3
    Rachel FLevel 3 16 Reviews

    a year ago

    The branding is spot-on and the masks are pretty good, but the truth is that they're not significantly better than much cheaper ones I've tried. Plus there's SO much plastic for each individual mask! That alone makes them tough to recommend.

    Necessaire

    Level 3
    Rachel FLevel 3 16 Reviews

    a year ago

    I've tried their shampoo and conditioner, and while they're perfectly fine I don't get the hype.

    Prose

    Level 3
    Rachel FLevel 3 16 Reviews

    a year ago

    Mixed! I've tried the shampoos and conditioners several times and never been impressed. The curl cream and gel were definitely pretty good though!

    Bitchin' Sauce

    Level 3
    Rachel FLevel 3 16 Reviews

    a year ago

    I love these sauces. The consistency is sometimes a little, well, inconsistent! But that’s just because it’s made with nuts and doesn’t have a bunch of additives. I highly recommend this brand but think people who aren’t used to eating vegan and “crunchy” products should be aware it won’t be smooth like a typical dip.