Reviews

    Poppi

    Level 2
    Noah ALevel 2 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    Saltair

    Level 2
    Noah ALevel 2 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    Cards Against Humanity

    Level 2
    Noah ALevel 2 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    Fun game! Definitely better for larger groups and friends with similar humor. With the right group of people it can be hilarious but it doesn't work for everyone.

    Feedback

    I've bought this for friends before and it has always been fun to play.

    Knix

    Level 2
    Noah ALevel 2 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    Great fit and fun colors! I do however wish the absorbent material went higher up in the front and back of their bikini as it just doesn't have enough coverage for me. Despite this, I do wear the leakproof bikini just around the start and end of my period just in case and it works quite well. I also own the Catalyst Sports Bra in black and quite like it! It does ride up a bit and cause some spill over on the sides but I think that's just because I have a weird bra size (32H) that is hard to find a fit for. I think the sports bra would work much better for those with a medium cup size.

    Feedback

    Great product, the coverage of the leakproof bikini just isn't for me. The Catalyst Sports Bra, however, is a great purchase and passes the jump test.

    Tower 28 Beauty

    Level 2
    Noah ALevel 2 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    Tower 28 Beauty is hands down my favorite makeup brand ever. I have been using their products for around two years now and have never been let down. I have recommended their new Make Waves mascara to anyone who will listen and I use at least one of their products every day. Here are the products I own and my thoughts on each. - Sunny Days tinted sunscreen in Melrose: goes on like a skin tint but is surprisingly buildable, I have never experienced any irritation, great skin tone range, and such an innovative product - Beach Please blush in Magic Hour and Office Hour: I use these every day and they add a lovely pop of color, I have a habit of overdoing blush so these blend out so well, I have the old Magic Hour shade but the new one seems great as well - Shine On lip jelly in Magic, Pistachio, Sesame, and Cashew: I adore these! the formula is glossy without being sticky and they last a surprisingly long time, my favorite lip shade is Sesame and it looks amazing with the different skin tones of my friends who have tried it on as well - Bronzino bronzer in Sun Coast: I use this product more as a highlighter as I think I got a shade too light for it to work as a bronzer, this formula is very sparkle-heavy so be careful if you prefer a matte look - One Liner multi-liner in Work of Art: Great as a lip liner though I hope they come out with some more shades in the future, I also use it as eyeliner under my eyes for a pop of color - Make Waves mascara: this is the absolute best mascara I have ever tried, it lengthens and adds volume without clumping, people have actually thought that I was wearing false lashes, lasts all day and through sleeping in it yet comes off with a couple swipes of makeup remover, I can't say enough about how great this formula is - SOS Daily Rescue facial spray mini: since using it I have noticed a slight decrease in redness and breakouts - Sunny Days water bottle: I think I love Tower 28 a little too much, great design and lovely shade of purple

    Feedback

    I absolutely love Tower 28! They are my all-time favorite makeup brand and I can't wait to see what they come out with next. If you are considering trying one of their products you will not regret it. Seriously, I feel like they should be paying me to be a spokesperson with how many friends I have recommended their products to.

    cocokind

    Level 2
    Noah ALevel 2 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    I absolutely love Cocokind! I have tried their aha jelly cleanser, probiotic acne serum (not the postbiotic one yet), vitamin c serum, ceramide barrier serum, texture smoothing cream, and their silk spf. I use their vitamin c serum, ceramide barrier serum, and their silk spf every day and have had noticeable improvements to my skin with the first two. I especially love the ceramide barrier serum as I had very unbalanced skin with some dry regions before using this product and now have an even skin type afterwards. The reason I took a star off though is because not all of their products worked for me. I don't expect every product to be perfect but it does seem to be a bit of a personal hit or miss when trying out new products. Their aha jelly cleanser did not work with my skin type (experienced irritation and redness) and left a bit of a residue. The texture smoothing cream may have worked but I did not use it long enough to see as I was not a fan of the strong celery smell. Lastly, the probiotic acne serum actually made me break out even more--especially on my forehead--so I stopped using it. I do know they recently changed its formula so it may work better now. Despite this, I do really love how Cocokind brings conscious skincare to people at a fairly affordable price and I will continue to cherish their ceramide barrier serum and vitamin c serum.

    Feedback

    I have had some minor issues with a few of their products but have found a few amazing ones. This brand can be a hit or a miss with some people but the products that do work for me work really well.

    OLIPOP

    Level 2
    Noah ALevel 2 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    I have tried the Orange Squeeze, Classic Root Beer, Strawberry Vanilla, and Vintage Cola flavors and quite enjoyed all of them! Olipop is a great alternative to other sodas and I like that it's not too sweet. However, I did not notice any differences in digestion after trying these and they all had a bit of an aftertaste. The aftertaste was not strong enough to take away from overall flavor but it is something to be aware of if it is something that often bothers you.

    Feedback

    I have only tried half of their flavors but so far I like them! This product does have an aftertaste that may bother some people.

    Maude

    Level 2
    Noah ALevel 2 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    I bought the vibe in green around a year ago and it is absolutely worth the price. Besides the sleek design and smooth feel, the three vibration settings are at the perfect levels. The battery charge lasts for quite a while and it charges quickly. This is my favorite device that I own and I hope to try some of Maude's other products too.

    Feedback

    The vibe is very much worth it.

    GOODLES

    Level 2
    Noah ALevel 2 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    I was simply enamored by the colorful packaging and promise of high protein without sacrificing taste so I ended up buying one of each flavor to try. I was actually surprised at how good these tasted and even the texture of the vegan flavor is on point. I will say that some flavors held up better than others (I preferred 'twist my parm' over 'cheddy mac') but none of them had an aftertaste that I sometimes run into with other protein pasta brands. One thing I will note is that it is not as good reheated the next day but this is a small complaint.

    Feedback

    Great taste and texture for a protein pasta. I am looking forward to eating these again!