Reviews

    Dropps

    Level 1
    Natali PLevel 1 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    Dropps rules! I've been able to purchase them at refillery's and on Thrive! I like to avoid single-use plastic in my household as much as possible and they make that possible. The unscented pods are gentle and offer your clothing a super deep clean.

    Humble Brands

    Level 1
    Natali PLevel 1 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    Deodorant that smells so good I wish I could turn it into a perfume! I am obsessed with these earthy, natural, heavenly-smelling scents.

    OLIPOP

    Level 1
    Natali PLevel 1 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    Works for OLIPOP

    ranking flavs and favs as an olipop employee: 1-crisp apple (seasonal) 🍎 ❄️ 2-tropical punch 🍍 3- blackberry vanilla (seasonal) ❄️ 4-orange cream (seasonal) 🍊🌞 5-cream soda 🍨 6-strawberry vanilla πŸ“ 7-classic grape πŸ‡ 8-vintage cola πŸ₯€ 9-lemon lime πŸ‹ 10- orange squeeze 🍊 11-ginger lemon πŸ‹ 12-cherry cola πŸ’ 13-doctor goodwin πŸ₯€ 14-cherry vanilla πŸ’

    MUSH

    Level 1
    Natali PLevel 1 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    Could I make something close to this (if I just had my sh*t together)? Totally. Am I going to? Probably not. These are extremely practical during hectic mornings, if you forgot to eat lunch, or perfect for throwing in a cooler on your next camping trip! Haven’t tried a bad flavor yet!

    Feedback

    Sustainable packing :-)

    Everyday Oil

    Level 1
    Natali PLevel 1 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    Mainstay blend scent has been my go-to for a few years now! I reach for this whenever I want to layer some of my perfumes or want an extra oomph of moisture on top of lotion. Mainstay is like a summer sunset in a bottle ❀️

    Bathing Culture

    Level 1
    Natali PLevel 1 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    The only shower gel/soap I FW! I make a point to fill my mini bottle for travel. The scent is heavenly. Still in a trance from their installations at West Coast Craft in SF a few years back. I haven’t purchased from BC directly, instead I have been able to find them at refillery spots which is amazing! Good on them for being available in bulk at zero waste shops.

    Buffy

    Level 1
    Natali PLevel 1 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    So far so good! I got the comforter and duvet cover at a deeeeep discount and now I want the sheets! I am curious to see how these wear over time but the cool-to-touch feel in this bedding is there. Cloudlike!

    DEUX

    Level 1
    Natali PLevel 1 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    I found myself reordering some dough at 2am. I decided to overlook their long shipping times because I needed to get my hands on the delicious birthday cake and try out the cosmic brownie! These don’t turn into cookies at my house. From jar to spoon πŸ₯„

    Wooden Spoon Herbs

    Level 1
    Natali PLevel 1 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    Menstrual Magic/Cramp control! I reach for this whenever I need a step above your regular cramp bark formulation found at health food stores. I do feel as if it’s more potent/effective!

    Away

    Level 1
    Natali PLevel 1 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    Feedback

    I had a huge mental block surrounding the price tag of this carry-on back when I got it in 2020 but it has been a total game changer. I don’t even want to remember what airport travel felt like before this suitcase. It’s worth it!