Reviews

    Bombas

    Level 1
    Natalie YLevel 1 10 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Bombas no show socks are the only ones I've tried that don't fall down on me so love them automatically! It's not just those though -- their hiking socks have such great support. My feet are super flat and they help keep my feet nice and cozy. Not to mention their mission, there's nothing not to love about Bombas!

    Italic

    Level 1
    Natalie YLevel 1 10 Reviews

    5 months ago

    LOVE Italic products. The quality really is very similar to the luxury brands they list on the product pages. They also are priced so well and are always launching new products. The only downside I've experienced with them is that their customer service can be improved. We had an experience where we bought a mattress topper, didn't even open the box, then returned it, and were accused of trying to return a dirty and destroyed mattress topper (which wasn't possible since we didn't even open the box). Outside of that, we've recommended Italic to everyone we know!

    Modkat

    Level 1
    Natalie YLevel 1 10 Reviews

    5 months ago

    When we had our cat, this litter box was just what we needed. Short of being an automatic litter box that self-cleaned, it was perfect. It kept the smells hidden away and we'd get to see his little head peaking out whenever he was using it. It also looks really cool so it fit in well in our bathroom.

    Supergoop!

    Level 1
    Natalie YLevel 1 10 Reviews

    5 months ago

    BIG fan of Supergoop's Mineral Mattescreen and their spray sunscreen. I really don't love applying lotion sunscreen so the lightweight feel of the Mineral Mattescreen and the coverage from the spray are perfect for me. There's no real lasting scent and I feel very protected when using and applying them both!

    Vuori

    Level 1
    Natalie YLevel 1 10 Reviews

    5 months ago

    LOVE Vuori clothes!! They are BEYOND soft and wonderful. I could wear any of their clothes forever. I have their tops, shorts, jumpsuits, jackets, and more. My only qualm with them is their sizing. I bought an XL pair of men's joggers for an oversized, baggy, comfy cozy feel but they fit kind of like a women's L so that doesn't make a ton of sense... Though women's sizing is always confusing, so it's not just Vuori's fault, but something to keep in mind.

    Glossier

    Level 1
    Natalie YLevel 1 10 Reviews

    5 months ago

    My wife is a big fan of Glossier products. Their newest perfume is an everyday staple in our house. I can't use their skincare products unfortunately because my skin is super sensitive and I have bad eczema but my wife uses their serums and also loves them.

    Scrub Daddy

    Level 1
    Natalie YLevel 1 10 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Love Scrub Daddy products! They're so cute and more importantly, super effective. We have the Scrub Daddy original, Scrub Mommy, the one with a softer and rougher edge, and Scrub Daddy brush. I find the brush, where you can fill it with soap, a little hard to use when the soap is running low but overall I love these guys. They work well, last long, and the ones in the eco-packaging are just what I'm looking for.

    scrub daddyscrub mommy

    Magic Spoon

    Level 1
    Natalie YLevel 1 10 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I was really hopeful when I bought my first box of Magic Spoon. They have a a really cool, funky aesthetic and I was eager to find something replace my Captain Crunch daily cereal. This doesn't quite fit the bill for me. There's not a ton of sweetness or flavor which I get to keep it healthy but the meh taste combined with the higher price tag don't make this product worth it for me.

    Poppi

    Level 1
    Natalie YLevel 1 10 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I recently discovered Poppi after hearing about it on a late night talk show, interestingly enough. I've always been a big soda fan, especially Coke, but I've been trying to cut back by not stocking any in my house. Poppi's Root Beer and Orange flavors have now more than filled that void. They're sweet but not excessively so and satisfy my cravings for soda with my meals. The fact that they seemingly help with my gut is an added bonus.

    Poppi

    Oatly

    Level 1
    Natalie YLevel 1 10 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I've never been able to drink regular or any nut-based milks due to my allergies, so finding a solid milk alternative has felt like my life's mission. I used to drink Rice Milk but that felt too watery. Oatly is now my go-to Oat Milk for everything: cereal, baking, coffee, etc. Any of their products are a guaranteed win for me and the creaminess as well as the taste have kept me loyal to them and their brand.

    OATLY Oat Drink Barista EditionFull Fat Oatmilk Chilled