Reviews

    Sol de Janeiro

    Level 3
    Nina MLevel 3 19 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Got both their 62 fragrance mist and bum bum cream in a PR package and I still use both products in my daily regimen(even if the mist is more suited for the summer time). Even for a mist, it really sticks to you, it has lasted more than some of the perfumes I've used.

    Sol de Janeiro Brazilian bum bum creamSol de Janeiro Cheirosa 62 hair and body spray

    Rare Beauty

    Level 3
    Nina MLevel 3 19 Reviews

    3 months ago

    only purchased their liquid blush and I don't think I need a refill of that anytime soon lol. Very pigmented which I like, so it's def worth the money for how long it lasts. Cute packaging as well!

    Liquid Blush

    Gap

    Level 3
    Nina MLevel 3 19 Reviews

    3 months ago

    love their logo hoodies, stylish and comfy! I also purchased a pair of cargo shorts from them this past summer and I love them.

    Parade

    Level 3
    Nina MLevel 3 19 Reviews

    3 months ago

    This is the first brand I got to work with as a small content creator and I absolutely fell in love with the brand's values and mission. Their strive for inclusivity is what got me interested in working with the brand and testing its products, for the prices, I'd expect the quality of material to be much more sustainable.

    Method

    Level 3
    Nina MLevel 3 19 Reviews

    3 months ago

    have their french lavender hand wash and its the only one I use! smells so good and a great brand.

    Youth to the People

    Level 3
    Nina MLevel 3 19 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Got a sample size product of the superfood airwhip moisture cream and I really liked how soft and light it felt on my face, not my staple moisturiser in my own skin care routine, but a nice backup.

    moisturizer

    Target

    Level 3
    Nina MLevel 3 19 Reviews

    3 months ago

    sometimes I don't know what I need for my place till I enter the great doors of ✨Targé✨. The variety of products are endless in the store, I'm always introduced to new products whenever I take a trip.

    NYX Cosmetics

    Level 3
    Nina MLevel 3 19 Reviews

    3 months ago

    great products for their prices. Love their butter glosses, moisturising and give my lips a soft and shiny feel

    Butter Gloss

    Crocs

    Level 3
    Nina MLevel 3 19 Reviews

    3 months ago

    my go-tos! very comfy and convenient!

    Crocs

    Health-ade

    Level 3
    Nina MLevel 3 19 Reviews

    3 months ago

    The brand that introduced me to kombucha and I've never gone back :)