Reviews

    Piecework

    Level 2
    Nikki SLevel 2 19 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Obsessed with the stunning puzzles! They are my new favorite. I keep the boxes on display because the packaging is beautiful and colorful, making it look like coffee table books. The puzzles are often difficult so they last a long time.

    SmartSweets

    Level 2
    Nikki SLevel 2 19 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Monos

    Level 2
    Nikki SLevel 2 19 Reviews

    3 months ago

    So far, so good! I purchased the larger carry on for my husband and it’s a great suitcase. The hard sided construction means he can pack a ton of stuff in his carry on! They also have fun colors and collabs. I’m thinking this will be my next suitcase too!

    Carry-on

    Youswim

    Level 2
    Nikki SLevel 2 19 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I am obsessed with these swim suits! I love the basic styles with tons of colors. Makes it easy to refresh while also knowing you will like the way it makes you feel. The suits are tiny tiny when they first arrive but the fit to your body just right 😎

    Outdoor Voices

    Level 2
    Nikki SLevel 2 19 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Is there anything better than the exercise dress?! It’s a staple in my day to day life and on vacation.

    Exercise dress

    Loftie

    Level 2
    Nikki SLevel 2 19 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I ordered both the Loftie lamp and the alarm clock. I really enjoy both products. The lamp has a great red light to use before bed. The alarm clock has many white noise options for sleeping! I use the setting buttons on the actual devices instead of my phone because I found the app to be a bit glitchy!

    Loftie ClockLoftie Lamp

    Summer Fridays

    Level 2
    Nikki SLevel 2 19 Reviews

    5 months ago

    If you are on the fence about Summer Fridays’ products, you should go for it! I love using the Jet Lag mask on the plane or at work! Perfect for literally any random dryness during the work day. Plus a very cook recycling program that gets you money off in the future!

    jet lag mask

    Mejuri

    Level 2
    Nikki SLevel 2 19 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I love my Mejuri pieces! Shopping in store and in person is a delight. I wear a pair of small hoops from Mejuri every day. I also got a dog tag for my puppy and the engraving was a bit hard to read, but very cute!

    Banza

    Level 2
    Nikki SLevel 2 19 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Recently I have been subbing traditional pasta out for Banza chickpea pasta and honestly I can’t tell the difference. Dress it up with marinara sauce, dress it down with garlic and oil…either way you will be impressed! Need to get my hands on the pizza!

    Supergoop!

    Level 2
    Nikki SLevel 2 19 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Supergoop! changed the sunscreen game. Having a face sunscreen that isn't white, who would have thought?! It is an absolute must for my sunscreen bag. They have a lot of options, which is good, but also a little overwhelming!