Reviews

    Kith

    Level 3
    Nate MLevel 3 10 Reviews

    3 years ago

    I love Kith! The collaborations they do are really cool and their retail stores are awesome to check out. The quality of their clothes is great as well!

    Madhappy

    Level 3
    Nate MLevel 3 10 Reviews

    3 years ago

    I absolutely love Madhappy and their mission! I can't get enough of their hoodies. Super comfortable and soft!

    Oatly

    Level 3
    Nate MLevel 3 10 Reviews

    3 years ago

    Oatly tastes great and has become my favorite milk substitute!

    Impossible Foods

    Level 3
    Nate MLevel 3 10 Reviews

    3 years ago

    Out of the few meat substitutes I have tried, Impossible Foods is by far my favorite. The flavor can take some getting used to but it has become my go-to whenever I am craving a burger. Love what this brand is doing!

    Rosaluna

    Level 3
    Nate MLevel 3 10 Reviews

    3 years ago

    Rosaluna is now my go to Mezcal! From the packaging, design, and flavor, everything is on point. Anytime I'm having a night out I bring a bottle with me. The website provides some great drink recipes to try out as well! Love the team behind this!

    Liquid I.V.

    Level 3
    Nate MLevel 3 10 Reviews

    3 years ago

    These are essential after a night out or to bring with you on vacation. I never know what to think with products like these but I am so glad I tried Liquid I.V. The flavors are great and no more hangovers!

    Humanrace

    Level 3
    Nate MLevel 3 10 Reviews

    3 years ago

    These Humanrace skincare products are truly on a different level! I feel like I spent so long searching for the right routine and I finally found it. It is so easy and simple and the ingredients are amazing! Pharrell really did a great job with this! Never going back to any other products!

    Heights

    Level 3
    Nate MLevel 3 10 Reviews

    3 years ago

    I replaced my daily vitamins with Heights and honestly I could not be happier. I have been taking these for about two months now and just feel better overall. My focus has improved throughout the work day and I don't get that "brain fog" anymore. Excited to continue taking these!

    fatty15

    Level 3
    Nate MLevel 3 10 Reviews

    3 years ago

    When I ordered this product it was truly just an experiment as I was really intrigued by the science behind it. After taking it for about 2 months now, I can say that while the effects are very subtle I have noticed a definite increase in energy (especially in the morning). I felt like this has improved my mood throughout the day as well. I am going to continue to take these everyday and am excited to see more results!

    Truff

    Level 3
    Nate MLevel 3 10 Reviews

    3 years ago

    Best hot sauce out there right now! I put this on just about everything. Perfect combination of flavor and heat. I love the packaging and design of the bottle as well!